2015

High Court, Appellate Side Calcutta

No. 1438-A

Dated, Calcutta the 27th March, 2015

From: Sri Debi Prosad Dey,

Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, Appellate Side,

Calcutta.

To: 1. The District Judges of Burdwan/South 24-Parganas/North 24-Parganas Birbhum/Murshidabad/Paschim Medinipur/Purba Medinipur/Dakshin Dinajpur/ Hooghly/Howrah/Nadia/Bankura/Cooch Behar.

- 2. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Calcutta.
- 3. The Chief Judge, Presidency Small Causes Court, Calcutta
- 4. The Member Secretary, State Legal Services Authority, W.B., City Civil Court Building, Kolkata 700001.
- 5. Ld. Registrar, Original Side, High Court, Calcutta.

Sub: Partial change in the schedule of Viva-voce for selection and promotion to the post of Additional District & Sessions Judge, Fast Track Court in the cadre of Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) towards filling up 28 (twenty eight) vacancies declared vide Court's Notification No. 4720-R(JS) dated 25.11.2014 involving 84 eligible WBJS officers from the substantive cadre of Civil Judge (Senior Division).

Sir/Madam,

This is to inform all concerned that the date of Viva-voce on 7th and 8th April, 2015, has been changed and refixed on 16th and 17th April, 2015 in the process of selection to Additional District & Sessions Judge, Fast Track Court, keeping other dates, viz. 31st March, 1st April and 6th April, 2015 and all other contents unchanged.

You are therefore, requested to inform the concerned officers, booked for viva-voce on 7^{th} & 8^{th} April, 2015, posted under your control, about the changed dates, asking them to attend the interview on 16^{th} & 17^{th} April, 2015.

This may be treated as important and urgent.

For further information, the office of the undersigned may be contacted with over telephone No. (033)-2254-8065/2243-6080/2254-8181 on all working days (between 11.00 a.m. to 4.45 p.m.

Yours faithfully,

Sd/-

(Debi Prosad Dey) Registrar (Judicial Service)

ON 16.04.2015

<u>S1.</u> <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	DATE OF VIVA-VOCE
52.	Shri Hemanta Sinha	CJ(SD), Kalna, Burdwan	16.04.2015
53.	Shri Sumit Adhikari	CJ(SD), Baruipore, South 24-Pgs.	16.04.2015
54.	Shri Gopal Kishore Sinha	ACJM, Basirhat, North 24-Pgs.	16.04.2015
55.	Shri Bishnu Baran Mondal	Judge, 6 th Court, PSCC, Calcutta	16.04.2015
56.	Shri Rajesh Guha Ray	ACJM, Rampurhat, Birbhum	16.04.2015
57.	Shri Debabrata Kundu	Joint Registrar, High Court, Original Side, Calcutta on Deputation	16.04.2015
58.	Shri Asis Kumar Mukherjee	Secretary, DLSA, Murshidabad	16.04.2015
59.	Shri Ananda Kumar Tewari	CJ(SD), 7 th Court, Alipore, S. 24- Pgs.	16.04.2015
60.	Shri Tikendra Narayan Pradhan	ACJM, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur	16.04.2015
61.	Shri Biswajyoti Chatterjee	ACJM, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	16.04.2015
62.	Shri Duri Venkat Srinivas	ACJM, Baruipore, S. 24-Pgs.	16.04.2015
63.	Shri Sadhan Mondal	ACJM, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	16.04.2015
64.	Shri Binay Kr. Prasad	CJ(SD), 1 ST Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	16.04.2015
65.	Smt. Madhumita Roy-III	CJ(SD), 10 th Court, Alipore, S. 24- Pgs.	16.04.2015
66.	Shri Prasanta Mukhopadhyay	Secretary, DLSA, Dakshin Dinajpur	16.04.2015
67.	Shri Sisir Kumar Meyur	ACJM, Kakdwip, South 24-Pgs.	16.04.2015
68.	Shri Hiranmoy Sanyal	Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), 2 nd Court, Hooghly	16.04.2015

ON 17.04.2015

S1. No.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	DATE OF VIVA-VOCE
69.	Smt. Rina Sawoo	CJ(SD), Uluberia, Howrah	17.04.2015
70.	Shri Somnath Bhattacharya	CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur	17.04.2015
71.	Shri Sujit Kumar Jha	ACJM, Kandi, Murshidabad	17.04.2015
72.	Smt. Papiya Das	ACJM, Ranaghat, Nadia	17.04.2015
73.	Shri Suresh Singh	CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	17.04.2015
74.	Shri Pijush Ghosh	CJ(SD), 4 th Court, Alipore, S. 24- Pgs.	17.04.2015
75.	Shri Saugata Chakraborty	ACJM, Kalna, Burdwan	17.04.2015
76.	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya nee Chakraorty	Secretary, DLSA, Bankura	17.04.2015
77.	Shri Manoj Kumar Prasad	CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar	17.04.2015
78.	Kazi Abul Hasem	CJ(SD), Tehatta, Nadia	17.04.2015
79.	Shri Bibekananda Sur	ACJM, 2 nd Court, Kalyani, Nadia	17.04.2015
80.	Shri Kamal Sarkar	CJ(SD), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	17.04.2015

81.	Shri Sudipta Bhattacharjee	Secretary, DLSA, Burdwan	17.04.2015
82.	Shri Tapas Kumar Mitra	CJM, Nadia	17.04.2015
83.	Shri Priyajit Chatterjee	Registrar, City Civil Court, Calcutta	17.04.2015
84.	Shri Madan Mohan Mishra	CJ(SD), Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	17.04.2015