<u>NOTICE</u>

<u>No. 7488 - RG</u>

Date: 17th June, 2009

In continuation of Courts Notification No. **6746 RG dated 15.05.09**, Admit Cards have been issued to the following eligible candidates appearing at the written test for recruitment in the cadre of District Judge through Limited Competitive Examination in West Bengal Judicial Service in 2009.

Sl.	Name of the eligible	Present Posting	Roll No.
No.	candidates		
1.	Sribash Ch. Das	ADJ, FTC-3, Cooch Behar	LCE/HC-CAL/09/01
2.	Sanjit Majumder	ADJ, FTC-2, Purulia.	LCE/HC-CAL/09/02
3.	K. D. Bhutia	ADJ, FTC-2, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Pgs.	LCE/HC-CAL/09/03
4.	Anupam Bhattacharya	ADJ, FTC-1, Basirhat, North 24-Pgs.	LCE/HC-CAL/09/04
5.	Partha Sarathi Chakraborty	ADJ, FTC-4, Barrackpore, North 24-Pgs.	LCE/HC-CAL/09/05
6.	Tapan Kumar Das-II	ADJ, FTC-1, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	LCE/HC-CAL/09/06
7.	Mitali Banerjee	ADJ, FTC-2,Hooghly Sadar, P.O. Chinsurah, Dist. Hooghly	LCE/HC-CAL/09/07
8.	Asis Kumar Sikdar	ADJ, FTC,Bankura Sadar, P.O. & Dist. Bankura	LCE/HC-CAL/09/08
9.	Siddhartha Roychowdhury	ADJ, FTC-6, Malda.	LCE/HC-CAL/09/09
10.	Shri Kausik Bhattacharyya	ADJ, FTC-4,Tamluk, Purba Medinipur.	LCE/HC-CAL/09/10
11.	Sukhdeb Singh Anand	C.M.M., Calcutta, Bankshall Court, Calcutta	LCE/HC-CAL/09/11
12.	Rabi Ranjan Chakrabarty	Addl. C.M.M., Bankshall Court, Calcutta	LCE/HC-CAL/09/12
13.	Yasmin Fatma	C.J.M., Dakshin Dinajpur P.O. Balurghat, Dist. Dakshin Dinajpur	LCE/HC-CAL/09/13
14.	N.N. Dasgupta	C.J.M., Paschim Medinipur, P.O. Midnapur, Dist. Paschim Medinipur	LCE/HC-CAL/09/14
15.	Arti Sharma Roy	C.J.M., Bankura Sadar, P.O. & District Bankura	LCE/HC-CAL/09/15
16.	Bidyut Kumar Roy	Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.)-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Cooch Behar Sadar, P.O. & Dist. Cooch Behar	LCE/HC-CAL/09/16
17.	Manojyoti Bhattacharya	C.J.M., Cooch Behar Sadar, P.O. & Dist. Cooch Behar	LCE/HC-CAL/09/17

r			1
18.	S. M. Tripathi	C.J.M., Burdwan Sadar,	LCE/HC-CAL/09/18
		P.O. & Dist. Burdwan	
19.	Jahir Ahmed	C.J.M., Purulia Sadar,	LCE/HC-CAL/09/19
		P.O. & Dist. Purulia	
20.	Uttam Kumar Nandy	C.J.M., Darjeeling Sadar,	LCE/HC-CAL/09/20
	•	P.O. & Dist. Darjeeling	
21.	Arabinda Panti	Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.),	LCE/HC-CAL/09/21
		Lalbagh, P.O. Lalbagh, Dist.	
		Murshidabad	
22.	Sumitra Roy	C.J.M., Barasat,	LCE/HC-CAL/09/22
		P.O. Barasat,	- , , ,
		Dist. North24-Parganas	
23.	Santanu Jha	C.J.M., Murshidabad,	LCE/HC-CAL/09/23
		P.O. Berhampur,	
		Dist. Murshidabad	
24.	Arghadeb Khan	A.C.J.M., Gangarampur,	LCE/HC-CAL/09/24
	C	P.O. Gangarampur,	
		Dist. Dakshin Dinajpur	
25.	Suvra Ghosh	ACJM, Rampurhat,	LCE/HC-CAL/09/25
		P.O. Rampurhat,	
		Dist. Birbhum	
26.	Shyamprakash Rajak	Dy. Registrar,	LCE/HC-CAL/09/26
	- - •	W.B. Human Rights Commission,	
		Bhawan Bhawan,	
		P.O. Alipore, Calcutta-27	
27.	Smt. Rajasri Basu	A.C.J.M., Barrackpore,	LCE/HC-CAL/09/27
	Adhikari	P.O. Barrackpore,	
		Dist: North 24-Pgs	

The abovementioned candidates are requested to attend at the Examination Hall of the Public Service Commission, West Bengal, Room No. 15, 3rd Floor at 161 A, S.P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700 026, as per the following schedule:

29 th June 2009 from 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.	1 st Paper
29th June 2009 from 2 P.M. to 5 P.M.	- 2 nd Paper
30 th June 2009 from 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.	3 rd Paper
30 th June 2009 from 2 P.M. to 5 P.M.	- 4 th Paper
7 th July 2009 from 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.	- 5 th Paper

Admit Cards have already been issued to all candidates by registered posts. Candidates who do not receive the admit card may contact the office of the Registrar General, High Court, Calcutta on the 25th & 26th June, 2009 for issuance of duplicate admit cards.

By Order Sd/-(**SHYAMAL KANTI CHAKRABARTI**) Registrar General-cum-Secretary, Selection Committee, High Court, Calcutta