#### 2012

# Migh Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta

### NOTIFICATION

#### No. 5456--A

Bated: The 11th October, 2012

The following 15 (fifteen) Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service, now posted in the places as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate Column are hereby transferred from their respective place of posting, on promotion, as Additional District & Sessions Judge / Judge, Special Court (E.C.-Act)-cum-Additional District & Sessions Judge, in the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level) and posted in the places as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate Column under the Schedule below:

#### SCHEDULE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	NEW PLACE OF POSTING ON PROMOTION
1.	Yasmin Fatma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Krishnagar, Nadia.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia vice Sri Animesh Chakraborty.
2.	Sri Sunirmal Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-4, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 15th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas vice vacant Court last presided over by Sri Sugato Majumder.
3.	Sri Indranil Adhikari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Purulia.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur vice Sri Subhendu Samanta.
4.	Sri Gopal Chandra Karmakar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Malda.	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Malda vice Sri Sanjit Majumdar.
5.	Sri Dharani Adhikari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 5th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas vice Smt. Chaitali Chatterjee.
6.	Sri Subhasis Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Burdwan.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur vice Sri Bivas Pattanayak.
7.	Sri Arup Basu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-4, Raghunathpur, Purulia.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly vice Smt. Rai Chattopadhyay.

8.	Sri Sovan Kumar Mukhopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Lalbagh, Murshidabad.	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct) -cum- Additional District & Sessions Judge, Berhampore, Murshidabad vice vacant Court last presided over by Sri Jayanta Koley.
9.	Smt. Sukla Sengupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Ranaghat, Nadia.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad vice vacant Court last presided over by Sri Ajay Kumar Mukherjee.
10.	Sri. Samiran Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 14th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas vice Sri Ajay Kumar Gupta.
11.	Sri. Shyamal Kumar Biswas,	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Chinsurah, Hooghly.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly vice vacant Court, last presied over by Sri Ananda Kumar Mukherjee.
12.	Sri. Anupam Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-4, Alipore, South 24 Parganas.	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-Additional District & Sessions Judge, Durgapur, Burdwan vice Sri Biswaroop Chowdhury.
13.	Sri. Swadesh Ranjan Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Jalpaiguri.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Darjeeling, vice Sri Sukumar Ray.
14.	Sri. Santanu Jha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-5, Malda.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas vice Sri Kamal Dey.
15.	Sri. Subhash Kumar Kar	Addtional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Howrah.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Burdwan vice Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.

Sd/-Debi Prosad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta

## 2012 High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta

#### NOTIFICATION

Dakshin Dinajpur-Siliguri

No. 5471-A

Pated: The 11th October, 2012

The services of **Sri Jayanta Chakraborty**, a member of the West Bengal Judicial Service, now posted as **Additional District & Sessions Judge**, **Fast Track Court**, **Buniadpur**, **Dakshin Dinajpur**, is hereby placed at the disposal of the Government of West Bengal, in its Judicial Department for his appointment, on promotion in the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level), as Judge, Special (CBI) Court, Siliguri, on deputation vice Sri Sibasish Sarkar.

Sd/-Debi Prosad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta