# 2019 High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta <u>NOTIFICATION</u>

### <u>No. 2499 -RG</u>

# Dated: The 13<sup>th</sup> May, 2019.

In continuation of the Hon'ble Court's Notification bearing no. 2254-RG dated 17.04.2019, it is hereby notified for further information that the following Officers in the WBJS are found eligible to appear in the Limited Competitive Examination, 2019, in the process of promotion to the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level), provisionally, subject to the decision of the application being filed by the Hon'ble High Court pursuant to the resolution of the Full Court Meeting dated 11.04.2019 and the result of cases pending before the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, {Malik Mazhar Sultan's Case (Civil Appeal No. 1867 of 2006) and "All India Judges' Association" Case (WP (C) no. 1022 of 1989)}.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING
1.	Shri Soumen Sarkar	Deputy Registrar, West Bengal Administrative Tribunal, Bikash Bhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata.
2.	Smt. Sanghamitra Podder	ACJM, Ranaghat, Nadia.
3.	Shri Lilamoy Mondal	ADJ, FTC-I, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas.
4.	Shri Dinanath Prasad	ADJ, FTC-I, Kandi, Murshidabad.
5.	Shri Sujit Kr. Bandyopadhyay	Registrar, District Judge's Court, Purba Bardhaman.
6.	Shri Arjun Mukherjee	ADJ, FTC-2, Purba Bardhaman.
7.	Shri Abhijit Ghosh	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Malda.
8.	Shri Saibal Dutta	ACJM, Tehatta, Nadia.
9.	Shri Sanjay Choudhury	CJ (SD), Tehatta, Nadia.
10.	Shri Uttam Bhattacharya	CJM, Darjeeling.
11.	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee)	CJ (SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Malda.
12.	Shri Sudeep Banerjee	ACJM, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas.
13.	Shri Santosh Kumar Pathak	Administrative Officer, WBJA
14.	Shri Dipanjan Sen	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Calcutta
15.	Shri Pradip Kumar Adhikary	Sr. Municipal Magistrate, Calcutta
16.	Shri Soumendra Nath Roy	Secretary, DLSA, Dakshin Dinajpur.
17.	Shri Joyprakash Roy	Judge, Small Causes Court, Sealdah
18.	Shri Subrata Chatterjee	CJ (SD), Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman.
19.	Smt. Mukulika Sinha	CJ (SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Malda.
20.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray	CJ (SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman.
21.	Smt. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya) Hussain	Judge, 4th Bench, PSC Court, Calcutta.
22.	Smt. Mandakranta Saha	ADJ, FTC-2, Malda.
23.	Shri Prasanta Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, FTC-II, Krishnagar, Nadia.
24.	Shri Ansuman Chattopadhyay	CJ (SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia.
25.	Smt. Anindita Ganguli	CJM, Krishnagar, Nadia.
26.	Shri Subhajit Basu	CJM, Howrah.
27.	Shri Debdeep Manna	CJ (SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Howrah.
28.	Shri Suvadip Chowdhury	CJM, South 24 Parganas.
29.	Shri Arup Roy	ADJ, FTC-2, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.
30.	Shri Kaustav Mookerjee	Deputy Director (Legal), Department of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of West Bengal.
31.	Salim Ahmed Ansari	Secretary, DLSA, South 24 Parganas.
32.	Shri Haradhan Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, FTC-2, Contai, Purba Medinipur.
33.	Shri Sisir Kumar Meyur	CJ (SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur.
34.	Shri Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra	ADJ, FTC-I, Purulia.
35.	Shri Anirban Ray	Secretary, DLSA, Hooghly.
36.	Shri Ratan Kumar Gupta	CJM, Purba Bardhaman.
37.	Shri Soumen Gupta	CJ (SD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur.
38.	Karim-Ur-Reza	Secretary, DLSA, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur.
39.	Smt. Ratna Roy	ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.
40.	Shri Abir Chatterjee	ACJM, Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas.
41.	Shri Arindam Chattopadhyay	Secretary, DLSA, Cooch Behar.
42.	Shri Sandip Karmakar	ADJ, FTC, Cooch Behar.
43.	Smt. Moumita Bhattacharya	ADJ, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling.
44.	Shri Rajes Guha Ray	ADJ, FTC-3, Paschim Medinipur.
45.	Shri Amitava Mukherjee	ACJM, Uluberia, Howrah.
46.	Shri Krishnamurari Prasad Gupta	ADJ, FTC, Srirampore, Hooghly.
47.	Shri Ajayendra Nath Bhattacharya	ADJ, FTC-2, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas.

## By Order,

#### Sd/- A. K. Mukherjee

Registrar General-cum-Secretary, Selection Board.