2018 High Court, Appellate Side Calcutta

This is for information of all concerned that the following Officers, belonging to different cadres of the WBJS, as detailed below are hereby transferred and posted as mentioned against their names in the appropriate column of the table for the respective cadres.

As this is just for information, no representation is supposed to be entertained till notification is issued to take the effect of transfer.

District Judge (Entry Level)

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Present posting	Posted on Transfer
1.	Sri Sukhendu Das	Judge, Bench-IX, City Civil Court, Calcutta	District & Sessions Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur, vice vacant
2.	Smt. Chaitali Chatterjee (Das)	Registrar, Original Side, High Court, Calcutta	District & Sessions Judge, Hooghly, vice Sri Partha Lahiri, since transferred
3.	Sri Ajeya Matilal	Registrar (Administration), High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta	Judge, CBI Court No. 3, City Sessions Court, Calcutta, on deputation, vice Sri Siddhartha Kanjilal, since transferred
4.	Sri Santanu Jha	Registrar (Vigilance & Protocol), High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta	Registrar, West Bengal Taxation Tribunal, Kolkata, on deputation, vice Sri Bhaskar Bhattacharjee, since transferred
5.	Smt. Durga Khaitan	Judge, Bench-II, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Member Secretary, State Legal Services Authority, West Bengal, on deputation vice Sri Ajoy Kumar Gupta, since transferred
6.	Smt. Sujasha Mukherjee	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman, Sadar, vice Smt. Shampa Dutt (Paul), since transferred
7.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia, vice Smt. Sujasha Mukherjee, since transferred
8.	Sri Ajoy Kumar Gupta	Member Secretary, State Legal Services Authority, West Bengal, on deputation	Judge, Bench-II, City Civil Court, Calcutta, vice Smt. Durga Khaitan, since transferred
9.	Sri Asoke Kumar Pal	Member, West Bengal Cooperative Tribunal, on deputation	Chairman, West Bengal Coopertatve Tribunal, on deputation vice vacant
10.	Md. Shabbar Rashidi	Registrar (Listing), High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta	Judge, Bench-IX, City Civil Court, Calcutta, vice Sri Sukhendu Das, since transferred
11.	Sri Gopal Kumar Dalmia	Judge, (Special) CBI Court, Siliguri, on deputation	Judge, 4 th Industrial Tribunal, Kolkata, on deputation vice vacant
12.	Shri Partha Lahiri,	District & Sessions Judge, Hooghly	Registrar (Inspection –I), High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta, vice vacant
13.	Shri Siddhartha Kanjilal	Judge, CBI Court No. 3, City Sessions Court, Calcutta, on deputation	Registrar (Vigilance & Protocol), High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta, vice Shri Santanu Jha
14.	Smt. Shampa Dutt (Paul)	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Registrar (Administration-II & Committee Affairs), High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta, vice Shri Kallol Chattopadhyay
15.	Shri Bhaskar Bhattacharjee,	Registrar, West Bengal Taxation Tribunal, on deputation.	Registrar (Administration), High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta, vice Shri Ajeya Matilal.
16.	Shri Kallol Chattopadhyay	Registrar (Administration-II & Committee Affairs), High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta.	Registrar (Listing), High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta, vice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.

CJ(SD)

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Present posting	Posted on Transfer
1.	Sri Soumen Gupta	CJ(SD), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	ACJM, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur (new court)

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Present posting	Posted on Transfer
1.	Sk. Karim Box	Probationary Civil Judge	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar,
		(Junior Division), Alipore,	Purulia
		South 24-Parganas	

Date: 13.09.2018

By Order,

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)