In The High Court at Calcutta

From 5th December, 2023 to 15th December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice V. M. Velumani.
From 4 th December, 2023 to 15 th December, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench Presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray .