In The High Court at Calcutta

On 4 th December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up only the the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
The Hon'ble Division Bench Presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash.
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran.
Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single to take up the list and determination of His Lordship.
Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).

Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukerhee

In addition to **His Lordship's** list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of **Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas.**

By Order