Calcutta High Court

In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Jurisdiction

Daily Supplementary List Of Cases For Hearing On Friday, 29th of December, 2023

CONTENT

SL NO.	BENCHES	COURT ROOM NO.	TIME	PAGE NO.
1	HON'BLE JUSTICE ANIRUDDHA ROY	7 SB-XX (From Principal Bench)	On 29-12-2023 At 10:30 AM	1
2	HON'BLE JUSTICE RAI CHATTOPADHYAY	3 SB (From Principal Bench)	On 29-12-2023 At 10:30 AM	2



Calcutta High Court In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

<u>DAILY CAUSELIST</u> For Friday The 29th December 2023

COURT NO. 7
SINGLE BENCH (SB-I)
AT 10:30 AM
HON'BLE JUSTICE ANIRUDDHA ROY
(VIA VIDEO CONFERENCE)

FROM PRINCIPAL BENCH

VC LINK: https://calcuttahighcourt-gov-in.zoom.us/j/95684821665?pwd=ak5Gb3h0eGZpZkFib3U5d1RoZHladz09

MOTION NIRUPAM CHANDRA DAS WPA/2965/2023 ANINDYA HALDER 1 STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND ORS. FIROJA BIBI WPA/2966/2023 ASIS BHATTACHARYYA STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND ORS. WPA/2967/2023 HARSH KUMAR AND ORS AMAN GUPTA STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND ORS. M/S ALLIANCE BOOK SUPPLIERS PVT LTD WPA/2968/2023 PARAMAMITA SAHU THE DISTRICT MAGISTRATE, COOCH BEHAR AND ORS



Calcutta High Court In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

DAILY CAUSELIST For Friday The 29th December 2023

COURT NO. 3
Ground Floor
Main Building
SINGLE BENCH (SB-II)
AT 10:30 AM
HON'BLE JUSTICE RAI CHATTOPADHYAY
(VIA VIDEO CONFERENCE)

FROM PRINCIPAL BENCH

VC LINK: https://calcuttahighcourt-gov-in.zoom.us/j/93600796810?pwd=YnZocXNEeW1maUxjRFh2WjJLUGVKQT09

CRIMINAL MOTION

1 CRR/355/2023

PULAK TIKADAR AND ANR VS STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND ANR SOUMYAJIT CHAKRABORTY



Calcutta High Court

In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

NOTICE

The Following Ld. Advocates-on-Record are hereby requested to collect the paper books in connection with the matters mentioned herein below from the Criminal Section as the same have been completed and kept in the Criminal Section for a long period of time.

Serial.	Case No	Names of Advocates
1.	CRA 25/2019	Mr. Provas Bhattacharya
2.	CRA 07/2020	Mr. Arindam Sen
3.	CRA 07/2021	Mr. Manajit Barman
4.	CRA 10/2020	Mr. Sudip Guha
5.	CRA 5/2021	Mr. Ajoy Kumar Singhania
6.	CRA (SB) 4/2022	Ms. Sampad Das
7.	CRA 9/2021	Mr. Hillol Saha Podder
8.	CRA (SB) 7/2022	Mr. Sudip Guha
9.	CRA (DB) 26/2022	Mr. Kusal Kumar Mukherjee