Calcutta High Court

In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri

Appellate Jurisdiction

Daily Supplementary List Of Cases For Hearing On Tuesday, 6th of February, 2024

SL NO.	BENCHES	COURT ROOM NO.	TIME	PAGE NO.
1	HON'BLE JUSTICE SUVRA GHOSH	10	On 06-02-2024 At 10:30 AM	1
2	HON'BLE JUSTICE KAUSIK CHANDA	238	On 06-02-2024 At 10:30 AM	2

CONTENT



Calcutta High Court In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

DAILY CAUSELIST For Tuesday The 6th February 2024

COURT NO. 10 SINGLE BENCH (SB) AT 10:30 AM HON'BLE JUSTICE SUVRA GHOSH (VIA VIDEO CONFERENCE)

FROM PRINCIPAL BENCH

VC LINK: https://calcuttahighcourt-gov-in.zoom.us/j/94404718925?pwd=SUg0di9hc0JMcnNwZU5jbU9aZ21vUT09

CONTEMPT APPLICATION

- 1 CPAN/2/2023 SUKHENDRA NATH BANIK
- in WPA/174/2022 VS ALAPAN BANDOPADHYAY AND ORS SUKHENDRA NATH BANIK DEBORSHI DHAR VS THE STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND ORS



Calcutta High Court In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

DAILY CAUSELIST For Tuesday The 6th February 2024

COURT NO. 238 SINGLE BENCH (SB) AT 10:30 AM HON'BLE JUSTICE KAUSIK CHANDA (VIA VIDEO CONFERENCE)

FROM PRINCIPAL BENCH

VC LINK: https://calcuttahighcourt-gov-in.zoom.us/j/97017629839?pwd=akttbmx2WDJPVWNZYm1OWkd6KzJCZz09

		CONTEMPT APPLICATION	
1	CPAN/3/2024	PRITI JANA VS SIDDHARTHA MAJUMDER	SUDIP GHOSH CHOWDHURY
in	WPA/1829/2023	PRITI JANA VS THE STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND ORS.	SUDIP GHOSH CHOWDHURY



Calcutta High Court In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

NOTICE

The Following Ld. Advocates-on-Record are hereby requested to collect the paper books in connection with the matters mentioned herein below from the Criminal Section as the same have been completed and kept in the Criminal Section for a long period of time.

<u>Serial.</u>	<u>Case No</u>	<u>Names of Advocates</u>
1.	CRA 25/2019	Mr. Provas Bhattacharya
2.	CRA 07/2020	Mr. Arindam Sen
3.	CRA 07/2021	Mr. Manajit Barman
4.	CRA 10/2020	Mr. Sudip Guha
5.	CRA 5/2021	Mr. Ajoy Kumar Singhania
6.	CRA (SB) 4/2022	Ms. Sampad Das
7.	CRA 9/2021	Mr. Hillol Saha Podder
8.	CRA (SB) 7/2022	Mr. Sudip Guha
9.	CRA 23/2021	Mr. Rahul Ganguly
10.	CRA 38/2021	Mr. Jaydeep Kanta Bhowmik
11.	CRA 33/2021	Mr. Sourav Ganguly
12.	CRA 42/2021	Mr. Krishna Deodas
13.	CRA 1/2021	Mr. Moyukh Mukherjee