In The High Court at Calcutta

On 3 rd April, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided Over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordships' list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.
On 3 rd April, 2024 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall take up matters from His Lordship's list and determination.
On 3 rd April, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order