In The High Court at Calcutta

On 12 th July, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad and Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	Shall take up some contempt, review matters at 02:45 P.M.
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	Shall take up a contempt matter at 02:30 P.M.
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur .
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship .

By Order