In The High Court at Calcutta

On 22 nd July	
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta.

By Order