In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Jurisdiction

Daily Supplementary List Of Cases For Hearing On Tuesday, 6th of August, 2024

CONTENT

SL NO.	BENCHES	COURT ROOM NO.	TIME	PAGE NO.
1	HON'BLE JUSTICE JAY SENGUPTA		On 06-08-2024 At 02:00 PM	1
2	HON'BLE JUSTICE AJOY KUMAR MUKHERJEE	(5 5) (15 15	On 06-08-2024 At 02:00 PM	2



In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri **Appellate Side**

DAILY CAUSELIST For Tuesday The 6th August 2024

COURT NO. 17 SINGLE BENCH (SB) AT 2:00 PM HON'BLE JUSTICE JAY SENGUPTA (FROM PRINCIPAL BENCH) (VIA VIDEO CONFERENCE)

 $VC\ LINK:\ https://calcuttahighcourt-gov-in.zoom.us/j/95380212889?pwd=bGRaejZlaVk3S1gyOGFZNWFQYUVwQT0912889.pwd=bGRaejZlaVk3S1gyOGFZNWFQYUVwQT0912899.pwd=bGRaejZlaVk3S1gyOGFZNWFQYUVwQT091289.pwd=bGRaejZlaVk3S1gyOGFZNWFQYUVwQT091289.pwd=bGRaejZlaVk3S1gyOGFZNWFQYUVwQT0912899.pwd=bGRaejZlaVk3S1gyOGFZNWFQYUVwQT0912899.pwd=bGRaejZlaVk3S1gyOGFZNWFQYUVwQT0912899.pwd=bGRaejZlaVk3S1gyOGFZNWFQYUVwQT0912899.pwd=bGRaejZlaVk3S1gyOGFZNWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYUVWFQYU$

APPLICATION

WPCRC/4/2024 (Personal Appearance)

WPA/1064/2023

in

PARUL BALA (DAS) DEY AND ORS

VS AKHERUL RAHAMAN

PARUL BALA DAS DEY AND ORS

VS
THE STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND ORS

SUMAN SEHANABIS (MANDAL)

SUMAN SEHANABIS (MANDAL)



In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

DAILY CAUSELIST For Tuesday The 6th August 2024

COURT NO. 237
SINGLE BENCH (SB- XXVI)
AT 2:00 PM
HON'BLE JUSTICE AJOY KUMAR MUKHERJEE

(VIA VIDEO CONFERENCE)

FROM PRINCIPAL BENCH

FOR JUDGMENT

1 CRR/181/2024

HOMNATH IROULA@HOMNATH NEROULA VS THE STATE OF WEST BENGAL

SUPARNA PAUL



In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

NOTICE

The Following Ld. Advocates-on-Record are hereby requested to collect the paper books in connection with the matters mentioned herein below from the Criminal Section as the same have been completed and kept in the Criminal Section for a long period of time.

Serial.	Case No	Names of Advocates	
1.	CRA 25/2019	Mr. Provas Bhattacharya	
2.	CRA 07/2021	Mr. Manajit Barman	
3.	CRA (SB) 4/2022	Ms. Sampad Das	
4.	CRA 9/2021	Mr. Hillol Saha Podder	
5.	CRA 23/2021	Mr. Rahul Ganguly	
6.	CRA 38/2021	Mr. Jaydeep Kanta Bhowmik	
7.	CRA 42/2021	Mr. Krishna Deodas	
8.	CRA 1/2021	Mr. Moyukh Mukherjee	
9.	CRA 17/2021	Ms. Aindrila De	
10.	CRA(SB) 2/2023	Ms. Esha Acharya	
11.	CRA 25/2021 with	Mr. Nazir Ahmed	
	CRA 27/2021	Mr. Arnab Saha	
12.	CRA(DB) 49/2023 with	Mr. Pratap Khati	
	CRA(DB) 51/2023	Mr. Rima Sarkar	
13.	CRA(SB) 7/2023	Mr. Kalyan Kumar Chakraborty	
14.	CRA(DB) 30/2022	Mr. Arjun Chowdhury	