## In The High Court at Calcutta

| On 13 <sup>th</sup> August, 2024   |   |
|--|---|
| Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi<br>And<br>Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray       | Shall sit together to take up the matters from<br>the list and determination of <b>The Hon'ble</b><br><b>Division Bench</b> consisting of <b>Hon'ble Justice</b><br><b>Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang</b><br><b>Kanth</b> .  |
| On 13 <sup>th</sup> August, 2024 and 14 <sup>th</sup> August, 2024               |   |
| The Hon'ble Division Bench<br>presided over by<br>Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak | In addition to the list and determination of<br>Their Lordships, shall take up urgent matters<br>relating to the list and determination of The<br>Hon'ble Justice Division Bench comprising of<br>The Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha and<br>Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.  |
| The Hon'ble Division Bench<br>presided over by<br>Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak | In addition to the list and determination of<br><b>Their Lordships</b> , shall take up urgent matters<br>relating to the list and determination of <b>The</b><br><b>Hon'ble Justice Division Bench</b> comprising of<br><b>The Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad and</b><br><b>Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya</b> . |
| Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya  | Shall take up matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .  |

By Order