## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 22 <sup>nd</sup> August, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>the Hon'ble</b> <b>Division Bench</b> consisting of <b>The Hon'ble The</b> <b>Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble</b> <b>Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> as per <b>His Lordship's</b> convenience.

By Order