## In The High Court at Calcutta

From 27th August, 2024 to 9th September, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee</b> .

By Order