## In The High Court at Calcutta

From 9th September, 2024 to 13th September, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to the list and determination of <b>Their Lordships</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee</b> .
On 9th September, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh.</b>
On 9th September, 2024 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .
On 9th September, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .