Calcutta High Court

In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Jurisdiction

Daily Supplementary List Of Cases For Hearing On Wednesday, 30th of October, 2024

CONTENT

SL NO.	BENCHES	COURT ROOM NO.	TIME	PAGE NO.
•	HON'BLE JUSTICE SAUGATA BHATTACHARYYA HON'BLE JUSTICE PARTHA SARATHI CHATTERJEE	8 DB (From Principal Bench)	On 30-10-2024 At 10:30 AM	1
2	HON'BLE JUSTICE RAI CHATTOPADHYAY	7 SB (From Principal Bench)	On 30-10-2024 At 10:30 AM	2



Calcutta High Court

In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

DAILY CAUSELIST For Wednesday The 30th October 2024

COURT NO. 8
DIVISION BENCH (DB)
AT 10:30 AM

HON'BLE JUSTICE SAUGATA BHATTACHARYYA HON'BLE JUSTICE PARTHA SARATHI CHATTERJEE

(FROM PRINCIPAL BENCH)

(VIA VIDEO CONFERENCE)

(VACATION BENCH)

U/S 438 CRPC (Corresponding to Section 482 of BNSS, 2023)

APPLICATION FOR ANTICIPATORY BAIL

1 CRM(A)/837/2024

SUKHEN DAS VS STATE OF WEST BENGAL ABHINAV RAKSHIT



Calcutta High Court

In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

DAILY CAUSELIST For Wednesday The 30th October 2024

COURT NO. 7
SINGLE BENCH (SB)
AT 10:30 AM
HON'BLE JUSTICE RAI CHATTOPADHYAY
(FROM PRINCIPAL BENCH)

(VIA VIDEO CONFERENCE)

(VACATION BENCH)

 $VC\ LINK:\ https://calcuttahighcourt-gov-in.zoom.us/j/95684821665?pwd=ak5Gb3h0eGZpZkFib3U5d1RoZHladz09$

MOTION

WPA/2319/2024

HARIHAR ROY SINGHA VS ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ORS ANINDYA GHOSH



In The Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri Appellate Side

NOTICE

The Following Ld. Advocates-on-Record are hereby requested to collect the paper books in connection with the matters mentioned herein below from the Criminal Section as the same have been completed and kept in the Criminal Section for a long period of time.

Serial. No.	Case No	Names of Advocates
1.	CRA 25/2019	Mr. Provas Bhattacharya
2.	CRA 07/2021	Mr. Manajit Barman
3.	CRA (SB) 4/2022	Ms. Sampad Das
4.	CRA 9/2021	Mr. Hillol Saha Podder
5.	CRA 42/2021	Mr. Krishna Deodas
6.	CRA 1/2021	Mr. Moyukh Mukherjee
7.	CRA 17/2021	Ms. Aindrila De
8.	CRA 25/2021 with CRA 27/2021	Mr. Nazir Ahmed Mr. Arnab Saha
9.	CRA(DB) 30/2022	Mr. Arjun Chowdhury