In The High Court at Calcutta

Daily Supplementary List Of Cases For Hearing On Thursday, 12th of December, 2024

CONTENT

SL NO.	BENCHES	COURT ROOM NO.	TIME	PAGE NO.
	HON'BLE JUSTICE AMRITA SINHA HON'BLE JUSTICE UDAY KUMAR	1 DIVISION BENCH	On 12-12-2024 At 10:30 AM	1
2	HON'BLE JUSTICE AMRITA SINHA	1 SINGLE BENCH	On 12-12-2024 -	3
3	HON'BLE JUSTICE UDAY KUMAR	2 SINGLE BENCH-2	On 12-12-2024 -	6



Calcutta High Court In The Circuit Bench at Port Blair **Appellate Side**

DAILY CAUSELIST For Thursday The 12th December 2024

> **COURT NO. 1 First Floor**

Main Building

DIVISION BENCH (DB)

AT 10:30 AM

HON'BLE JUSTICE AMRITA SINHA HON'BLE JUSTICE UDAY KUMAR

VC LINK: https://zoom.us/j/98242774453?pwd=anRSYmhkNWJaSDZYcmRHZDNPZIB3Zz09

APPLICATION FOR BAIL

		THE STATE NEW MOTION	
		VS THE STATE	SINGHA
1	CRM(DB)/14/2024	SHRIDAM XALXO	SIDDHARTHA

<u>NEW MOTION</u>

2	WP.CT/50/2024	SHRI S.S.SENTHIL AND ORS. VS THE UNION OF INDIA AND ORS.	ARUL PRASANTH
3	WP.CT/51/2024	SHRI RAHUL DEO MAURYA AND ORS. VS THE UNION OF INDIA AND ORS.	ARUL PRASANTH
		FOR ADMISSION	
4	SAT/18/2024	SHRI SUNIL SAHA VS	PROHIT MOHAN LAL

SMTI. JYOTSNA KANNAN

IA NO: CAN/1/2024

5	MAT/65/2024	SHRI.AHMED RAZA KHAN AND ANR VS SHRI. FAIYAZ KHAN	ASIM MALIK AND ROBAN ANTONY	
IA	NO: CAN/1/2024			
6	MAT/76/2024	THE HONOURABLE LT. GOVERNOR AND ORS VS K.SURESH AND ANR	SHATADRU CHAKRABORTY	
IA	NO: CAN/1/2024, CAN,	/2/2024		
		FOR HEARING		
7	WP.CT/34/2024	SANJEETA KUMARI VS	K.SABIR	RAKESH KUMAR,

VS THE LT.GOVERNOR (ADMINISTRATOR) AND ORS. RAKESH KUMAR, DIBESH DWIVEDI



Calcutta High Court In The Circuit Bench at Port Blair Appellate Side

DAILY CAUSELIST For Thursday The 12th December 2024

COURT NO. 1

First Floor

Main Building

SINGLE BENCH-1 (SB-1)

HON'BLE JUSTICE AMRITA SINHA

(SINGLE BENCH WILL SIT AFTER COMPLETION OF DIVISION BENCH)

VC LINK: https://zoom.us/j/98242774453?pwd=anRSYmhkNWJaSDZYcmRHZDNPZlB3Zz09

NEW MOTION

1	WPA/681/2024	HOTEL BIJAYA AND ANR VS THE SECRETARY AND ANR	VISHAL KUMAR BISWAS, ADARSH
			ILANGO
2	WPA/696/2024	REBARAN SARKAR VS THE ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION AND ORS	G.MINI
3	WPA/698/2024	PHANI BHUSHAN BISWAS VS THE LT. GOVERNOR(ADMINISTRATOR) AND ORS	N.A.KHAN
4	WPA/701/2024	SHRI B.APPANNA VS THE LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR AND ORS.	LOKESH CHEZIAN N.
5	WPA/702/2024	SMT. PURNIMA MONDAL @ DEVNATH VS THE TEHSILDAR	K.SABIR
6	WPA/703/2024	SHRI RAJESH XESS AND ANR. VS THE ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION AND ORS.	PARDESIA MUNDA

ELECTRICITY MATTER

7	WPA/609/2024	SHRI. CHINTA MANI SINGH VS THE SUPERINTENDING	SHRI. PRAKASH MINJ	S.C.MISHRA
		ENGINEER AND ANR		
8	WPA/610/2024	SMTI. SAPTAMI KUNDU VS THE SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER AND ANR	SHRI PRAKASH MINJ	S.C.MISHRA
9	WPA/611/2024	SHRI. D.DESAIAH VS THE SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER AND ANR	SHRI. PRAKASH MINJ	S.C.MISHRA
10	WPA/612/2024	SHRI. KARTICK ROY	SHRI PRAKASH	S.C.MISHRA
		VS THE SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER AND ANR	MINJ AND SHRI BAHAN KHANA	
11	WPA/615/2024	SHRI. BALSUBBARAMANI VS	SHRI. PRAKASH MINJ	S.C.MISHRA
		THE SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER AND ANR	-	
12	WPA/663/2024	SMTI.S.NARAYANAMMA VS THE SUPERINTENDING	TAPAN KUMAR DAS	
		ENGINEER AND ORS.		
13	WPA/665/2024	SHRI.D.RAJESH VS	TAPAN KUMAR DAS	
		THE SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER AND ORS	DAS	
14	WPA/697/2024	T.ZOHRA VS	NAZNEEN	
		THE SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER AND ORS		
		APPLICATION		
15	WPA/300/2021	DEBTANU DUTTA AND OTHERS	K. VIJAY KUMAR	5
		VS THE BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED AND OTHERS		RANJIT SINGH, GOPALA BINNU KUMAR
IA N	IO: CAN/1/2023			
16	WPA/1103/2023	STEFFY FRANCISCA D SOUZA VS	V.K.BISWAS, A. SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR,
		THE UNION OF INDIA AND OTHERS		DIBESH DWIVEDI
IA N	IO: CAN/2/2024, CAN/	/4/2024		
		CONTEMPT APPLICATIO	N	
17	CPAN/51/2024	SHRI.CHAMU URAON VS	K.VIJAY KUMAR	
		SHRI.SUDIP RAI SHARMA		

FOR HEARING

18 WPA/82/2024	K. NAGMANI VS THE ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION AND ORS	K.M.B JAYAPAL	BABITA DAS, RAKESH KUMAR
wt19 WPA/83/2024	VIJAYA KUMARI VS THE ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION AND ORS	K.M.B JAYAPAL	V.D. SIVABALAN, ARUN S. KUMAR
20 WPA/198/2024	M. DAMAYANTI VS THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF CONSERVATOR OF FOREST AND ORS	A. S. ZINU, NAVIN KUMAR MISRA	SHATADRU CHAKRABORTY, DIBESH DWIVEDI, ANANDA HALDAR
IA NO: CAN/1/2024			
wt21 WPA/5/2021	S.KEDERAMMA VS THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF CONSERVATOR OF FOREST	ANANDA HALDER	S.MOHAMMED, A.S.ZINU



Calcutta High Court In The Circuit Bench at Port Blair Appellate Side

DAILY CAUSELIST For Thursday The 12th December 2024

COURT NO. 2

First Floor

Main Building

SINGLE BENCH-2 (SB-2)

HON'BLE JUSTICE UDAY KUMAR

(SINGLE BENCH WILL SIT AFTER COMPLETION OF DIVISION BENCH)

VC LINK: https://zoom.us/j/96619561778?pwd=L3l1akJXamtXbXdqVmM2bURBbjE2UT09

	FOR ORDERS					
1	CRR/30/2024	AMAR LAKRA VS THE STATE	MOHAMMED TABRAIZ, MOHAMMED	SUMIT KARMAKAR		
2	CRR/48/2024	SMTI. RAMZAN BIBI VS THE STATE	SHARUKH G.BINNU KUMAR, VINITA DEVI	SUMIT KARMAKAR		
3	CRR/49/2024	DR.PRIYA KRISHNA VS THE STATE	PROHIT MOHAN LA			
4	CRR/50/2024	DR.S.GURUMANI VS THE STATE	PROHIT MOHAN LAL			
		PART HEARD MATTERS				
5	CO/51/2024	V. RAVI VS MISS K NEHA	KMB JAYAPAL			
		MOTION				
6	CO/33/2024	DHARAM DASI TIRKEY VS KAMALA SARKAR AND ORS	KMB JAYAPAL			
7	WPA/485/2024	SHRI.M.JAGANNATHAN VS THE LT.GOVERNOR AND ORS.	ARUL PRASANTH	BABITA DAS		

8	WPA/486/2024	SHRI.MUKKAIAH ALIAS A.MOOKAIAH VS	ARUL PRASANTH	BABITA DAS
		THE LT.GOVERNOR AND ORS.		
9		<u>FOR ADMISSION</u> SMTI.BANUMATI	V V DICIMAC	ARUL
9	FMAT/8/2024	VS	V.K.BISWAS, A.SINGH	PRASANTH
		SHRI.P.SURESH AND ANR		
		HEARING 1		
10	CO/40/2023	BEE DEE BUILDERS AND ANR. VS UNION OF INDIA AND ANR.	TAPAN KUMAR DAS	N.LOKESH CHEZIAN, SARAUV KANUGAO
11	CO/41/2023	M/S VAISHNO DEVI CONSTRUCTIONS AND ORS.	TAPAN KUMAR DAS	N.LOKESH CHEZIAN,
		VS UNION OF INDIA AND ORS.		RAKESH KUMAR, DIBESH DWIVEDI, SARAUV KANUGAO
		FOR HEARING		
12	WPA/593/2023	SHRI. UPEN CHANDRA BISWAS VS THE ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION AND ORS.	K.M.B. JAYAPAL	V.D.SIVABALAN, A.S.KUMAR, A.S.ZINU
13	WPA/702/2023	KAMIL BECK	K.M.B.JAYAPAL	V.D.SIVABALAN
		VS THE ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION AND ORS.		
14	WPA/883/2023	T.P. VIJESH AND OTHERS VS THE ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION AND OTHERS	ARUL PRASANTH	SHATADRU CHAKRABORTY
15	WPA/890/2023	RAJESH XESS VS THE LT.GOVERNOR AND OTHERS	PARDESHIA MUNDA	V.D.SIVABALAN, SHATADRU CHAKRABORTY, P.M.LALL, ARUN S. KUMAR