In The High Court at Calcutta

On 13th December, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.

By Order