## The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated**: 08.09.2020

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01.	Molla Asgar Ali	CL for 01 day	CL:02.09.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum		
02	Suratheswar Mondal	CL for 03 days with	CL:07.09.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hoghly	SL	To 09.09.2020
			SL:05.09.2020(E)
			To 10.09.2020(M)
03	Manojyoti Bhattacharyya	CL for 02 days with	CL:18.09.2020,
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bankura	SL	19.09.2020
			SL:16.09.2020(E)
			To 20.09.2020(E)
04	Shailendra Kumar Singh	CL for 02 days with	CL:11.09.2020,
	ADJ, North & Middle Andaman,	SL	14.09.2020
	Mayabunder		SL:11.09.2020(M)
			To 14.09.2020(E)

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 08.09.2020** 

## ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ranabir Mohan Chatterjee CJ(SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 13.07.2020 to 17.07.2020
02.	Sri Abhiram Barman ADJ, FTC, Chandernagore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 08.08.2020 to 14.08.2020
03.	Sri Gopal Kishor Sinha ADJ, FTC-V,	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 24.07.2020 to 28.07.2020
	Alipore, South 24- Parganas	Commuted Leave for 31 days	From 29.07.2020 to 28.08.2020