The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 26.11.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Sanghamitra Podder ADJ, FTC-II, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta	Child Care Leave for 24 days	From 01.12.2020 to 24.12.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
02.	Smt. Arshia Mustaque CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Barrackpore, North, 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 14.12.2020 to 22.12.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia JM, 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 14.12.2020 to 22.12.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 26.11.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Amar Chandra Das JM, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.11.2020 to 07.11.2020
02.	Sri Ashok Halder JM, Municipal Court, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 16 days	From 05.10.2020 to 20.10.2020
03.	Sri Balaram Hazra Principal Magistrate, JJB, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 24.11.2020 to 27.11.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS 287/2020

Dated 26.11.2020

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 2 days with SL	CL: 01.12.2020 02.12.2020
2	Sri Surajit Seal ADJ, FTC-2, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 4 days with SL	SL: 27.11.2020 E) to 03.12.2020 (M) CL: 08.12.2020 to 11.12.2020 SL: 07.12.2020 (E) to 14.12.2020 (M)
		SL	SL: 27.11.2020 (E) to 01.12.2020 (M)
3	Ms. Yogita Gaurisaria ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	SL	SL: 27.11.2020 (E) to 03.12.2020 (M)
4	Sri Arun Rai ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah	CL for 4 days with SL	CL: 24.11.2020 to 27.11.2020 SL: 24.11.2020 (M) to 30.11.2020 (E)
5	Sri Prasanta Kumar Sil Judge, Family Court, A&N Islands, Port Blair	CL for 3 days with SL	CL: 01.12.2020 to 03.12.2020 SL: 28.11.2020 (M) to 04.12.2020 (M)
6	Sri Arup Roy ADJ, FTC-3, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 2 days with SL	CL: 26.11.2020 27.11.2020 SL: 25.11.2020 (E) to 30.11.2020 (M)
7	Sri Hemanta Sinha ADJ, FTC, Cooch Behar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 1.12.2020 SL: 27.11.2020 (E) to 01.12.2020 (E)
8	Sri Subhra Sankar Bhatta DJ, Hooghly	SL	SL: 28.11.2020 (M) to 01.12.2020 (M)
9	Sri Sandip Karmakar ADJ, FTC-II, Contai, Purba Medinipur	SL	SL: 26.11.2020 (E) to 01.12.2020 (M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)