# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 17.12.2020

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	_		Leave
01	Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra	CL for 01 day with	CL:21.12.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raiganj, Uttar	SL	SL19.12.2020(E)
	Dinajpur		To 22.12.2020(M)
02	Jahangir Kabir	CL for 05 days with	CL:15.12.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Purulia	SL	To 19.12.2020
			SL:14.12.2020(E)
			To 20.12.2020(M)
03	Santosh Kumar Pathak	CL for 03 days with	CL:18.12.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-III, Berhampore,	SL	19.12.2020,
	Murshidabad		21.12.2020
			SL:17.12.2020(E)
			To 22.12.2020(M)
04	Tikendra Narayan Pradhan	CL for 02 days	CL:22.12.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Krishnagar, Nadia		23.12.2020

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 17.12.2020** 

### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 01.12.2020 to 11.12.2020

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Zeba Perveen JM, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 14.12.2020 to 19.12.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 17.12.2020** 

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ashis Kumar Hazra Judge, Special Court-cum-ADJ, Dugapur	CL for 02 days with SLP	From 10.12.2020 to 11.12.2020
02.	Sri Arup Roy ADJ, FTC-3, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day with SLP	On 11.12.2020
03.	Sri Arun Kumar Nandy ADJ, FTC-5, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 01.12.2020
04.	Sri Bikash Banik ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 03 days with SLP	From 09.12.2020 to 11.12.2020
05.	Smt. Bipasha Mondal (Das) ADJ, FTC-II, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SLP	On 11.12.2020
06.	Sri Debanjan Ghosh ADJ, FTC-2, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SLP	On 14.12.2020
07.	Sri Debaprasad Nath ADJ, 13 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 02 days with SLP	From 15.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
08.	Sarad Kumar Chhetri ADJ, FTC-II, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days	From 10.12.2020 11.12.2020
09.	Sri Gopal Kishor Sinha ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs	CL for 02 days	From 15.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
10.	Dr. Modhumita Basu ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 04.12.2020
1.1	G'D' D	CL for 03 days	From 14.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
11.	Sri Raja Ray ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur	CL for 02 days with SL	From 14.12.2020 to 15.12.2020
12.	Smt. Srimayi Kundu ADJ, FTC-2, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 05.12.2020
13.	Sanjay Kumar Sharma ADJ, FTC-I, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 03 days	From 25.11.2020 to 27.11.2020
	7155, 1 1 C 1, Eurough, Murshadad	CL for 01 day	On 05.12.2020
14.	Sutanuka Nag ADJ, Bench – II City Sessions Court, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 11.12.2020
15.	Sourav Bhattacharya Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day	On 10.12.2020
16.	Suvadip Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-I, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 02 days	From 10.12.2020 to 11.12.2020
17.	Saket Kumar Jha ADJ, 4thCourt, Asansol,	CL for 01 day	On 08.12.2020

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 17.12.2020

#### DJ/ ADJ

SL N O	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave
01.	Sri Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Quarantine Leave for 30 days	From 14.07.2020 to 13.08.2020
02.	Masuk Hossain Khan Judge, Spl Court, IE Act-cum- ADJ, Burdwan	Quarantine Leave for 17 days	From 25.09.2020 to 11.10.2020
03.	Sri Bhawani Shanker Sharma ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Malda	Quarantine Leave for 14 days	From 16.06.2020 to 29.06.2020
04.	Sri Subasish Ghosal ADJ, 17 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Quarantine Leave for 15 days	From 17.08.2020 to 31.08.2020
05.	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Burdwan	Quarantine Leave for 14 days	From 28.09.2020 to 11.10.2020
06.	Sri Bikash Banik ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Quarantine Leave for 04 days	From 15.06.2020 to 18.06.2020
07.	Sri Pushpal Satpathi, ADJ, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Quarantine Leave for 10 days	From 12.10.2020 to 21.10.2020
08.	Smt. Anita Mathur, ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	Quarantine Leave for 22 days	From 28.09.2020 to 19.10.2020
09.	Smt. Modhumita Basu, ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Quarantine Leave for 13 days	From 20.11.2020 to 02.12.2020
10.	Sri Sukumar Ray, DJ, Kalimpong	Quarantine Leave for 26 days	From 16.11.2020 to 11.12.2020

### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave
NO	Designation		E 04.06.2020 :
11.	Sri Girijananda Jana	Quarantine Leave for 22 days	From 04.06.2020 to
	CJ(SD), 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore,		25.06.2020
	South 24 Parganas		
12.	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh	Quarantine Leave for 14 days	From 06.07.2020 to
	(Majee)		19.07.2020
	CJ(SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Malda		
13.	Smt. Glady Bomjan	Quarantine Leave for 06 days	From 16.10.2020 to
	CJ(SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional		21.10.2020
	Court, Purba Bardhaman		
14.	Sri Sandip Karmakar	Quarantine Leave for 30 days	From 26.08.2020 to
	ADJ,FTC, Cooch Behar		24.09.2020

### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave
15.	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty JM, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Quarantine Leave for 20 days	From 25.09.2020 to 14.10.2020
16.	Smt. Keya Sarkar JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Quarantine Leave for 09 days	From 20.07.2020 to 28.07.2020
17.	Sabilaa Rahaman JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Quarantine Leave for 20 days	From 25.06.2020 to 14.07.2020
18.	Sri Niladri Kumar Nath JM, Amta, Howrah	Quarantine Leave for 28 days	From 22.07.2020 18.08.2020
19.	Smt. Nabanita Nandy JM, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Quarantine Leave for 14 days	From 08.10.2020 to 21.10.2020

Sd/Registrar (Judicial Service)