The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 16.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Anupam Maiti, ADJ-cum-Judge, Special Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	CL for 02 days with SL	CL : 22.04.2021 & 23.04.2021 SL : 22.04.2021 (M) to 25.04.2021 (E)
02.	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, 1 st Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 16.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 16.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Jeetendra Gupta ADJ, 1 st Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 13.04.2021
02.	Ratna Roy (Biswas) Special Court (Electricity Act)-cum- ADJ, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	SL	13.04.2021 (E) to 16.04.2021 (M)
03.	Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum	SL	13.04.2021 (E) to 16.04.2021 (M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 17.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Bipasha Mondal Das ADJ, FTC-II, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:23.04.2021 SL: 21.04.2021(E)
02	Systems Sales	CL for 01 day with SL	To 27.04.2021(M)
02.	Sutapa Saha ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 22.04.2021
			SL21.04.2021(E)
			To 23.04.2021(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 17.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Nandan Deb Barman ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Cancellation of CL for 02 days	CL:08.04.2021 & 09.04.2021
02.	Indranil Adhikari DJ, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	CL: 16.04.2021
03.	Bivas Pattanayak Judge, Bench-II, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	CL:09.04.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 16.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Dinanath Prasad, ADJ, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 20.04.2021 to 23.04.2021

DJ/ADJ

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Sangeeta Let, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 12.05.2021 to 18.05.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 17.04.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Dhananjay Kumar Singh ADJ, 5 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 11 days	From 26.04.2021 to 06.05.2021

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Hemantika Sundas ACJM, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 19.04.2021 to 23.04.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Dibyasree Das CJ(JD), Nabadwip, Nadia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

S	d/-	
Registrar	(Judicial	Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Name of officer with Designation Nature of Leave **Period of Leave with Station Leave** SL NO From 05.04.2021 to 11.04.2021 01. Sri Nandan Deb Barman Commuted Leave for 07 ADJ, 3rd Court, Purba Bardhaman days Ajeya Matilal, Judge, Bench III, City Commuted Leave for 10 02. From 12.03.2021 to 21.03.2021 Civil Court, Calcutta days

<u>DJ/ADJ</u>

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

Dated: 17.04.2021