# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 20.06.2023

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arup Kumar Das, ADJ, FTC-4,	CL for 01 day	On 12.06.2023
	Barrackpore,24 Pgs(N)		
02.	Sri Prasanta Kumar Sil	CL for 01 day	On 16.06.2023
	Judge, Special Court (E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ,		
	Alipore, South 24 Parganas		
03.	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha, ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court,	CL for 02 days with SL	On 16.06.2023 & 17.06.2023
	Krishnagar, Nadia		GL 15 06 2022 (E) + 10 06 2022 (A)
			SL: 15.06.2023 (E) to 19.06.2023 (M)
04.	Smt. Soma Chakraborti	CL for 01 day	On 12.06.2023
	ADJ, FTC-II, Bongaon, 24 Pgs (N)		
05.	Sri Subrata Mukherjee	CL for 01 day	On 12.06.2023
	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman		
06.	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria, ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court,	CL for 01 day	On 12.06.2023
	Lalbagh, Murshidabad		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

**Dated 20.06.2023** 

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arindam Chattopadhyay	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.06.2023 & 23.06.2023
	ADJ, FTC-2, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)		SL: 21.06.2023(E) to 26.06.2023(M)
02.	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal, ADJ,	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.06.2023 & 23.06.2023
	1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman		SL: 21.06.2023(E) to 26.06.2023(M)
03.	Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 23.06.2023
	Judge, Special Court (E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, Hooghly		SL: 22.06.2023(E) to 26.06.2023(M)
04.	Mr. Molla Asgar Ali	CL for 02 days	On 26.06.2023 & 27.06.2023
	ADJ, FTC-I, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
05.	Sri Sandip Choudhury, ADJ, 1st Court,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 23.06.2023
	Uluberia, Howrah		SL: 22.06.2023(E) to 26.06.2023(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

**Dated: 20.06.2023** 

# **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 05.06.2023 to 13.06.2023

## ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Kanika Roy CJ(SD), Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 29.05.2023 to 09.06.2023

### **ACJM**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Smt. Sathi Mukherjee ACJM, Arambagh, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 05.06.2023 to 08.06.2023

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4	Sri Shreyas Mukherjee	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 19.04.2023 to 24.04.2023
	JM, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Hooghly	_	

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
5	Smt. Afshan Nawaz Warsi CJ(JD), Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 19.06.2023 to 07.07.2023

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

**Dated: 20.06.2023** 

### **DJ/ADJ**

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
1	Sri Supratim Dasgupta, District Judge, Bankura	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 26.06.2023 to 28.06.2023

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**