

## In The High Court at Calcutta Appellate Side

**SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSELIST** For Tuesday The 18<sup>th</sup> July 2023

COURT NO. 24
First Floor
Main Building
SINGLE BENCH (SB - IX)
AT 2:00 PM
HON'BLE JUSTICE AMRITA SINHA

## **URGENT MOTION** GUDDU RAJBANSHI AND ORS 1 WPA/16888/2023 PAMPA DEY DHABAL. STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND ORS. 2 BISWANATH BAIDYA WPA/16889/2023 **SAYAN** VS **BANERJEE** THE SECRETARY OF WEST **BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS** 3 WPA/16890/2023 KASHMIRA LASKAR **SAYAN** VS **BANERIEE** THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION **COMMISSION AND ORS MOUMITA DAS** WPA/16891/2023 **SAYAN** VS **BANERIEE** THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS

5	WPA/16892/2023	SK ASADUR RAHAMAN	Omar Faruk
		VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS	Gazi
6	WPA/16893/2023	SWARUP MUKHERJEE AND OTHERS VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND OTHERS	BADRUL KARIM
7	WPA/16894/2023	FAKRUDDIN JAMADAR VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL COMMISSION AND ORS	OMAR FARUK GAZI
8	WPA/16895/2023	SK SARFARAJ AND ANR VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS	BADRUL KARIM
9	WPA/16896/2023	KARTICK MONDAL VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS	SAYAN BANERJEE
10	WPA/16897/2023	PORTIA KHANAM VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND OTHERS	SUBHRAJIT SAHA
11	WPA/16898/2023	NANDARANI DAS VS THE SECREATARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS	SAYAN BANERJEE
12	WPA/16899/2023	ASEK KHAN VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND OTHERS	SAYAN BANERJEE

13 WPA/16900/2023	M D MOSTAK UDDIN VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS	SAYAN BANERJEE
14 WPA/16901/2023	TAPAN SARDAR VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS	SAYAN BANERJEE
15 WPA/16902/2023	SWAPAN GHORAI VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND OTHERS	SAYAN BANERJEE
16 WPA/16903/2023	SAHANI BIBI VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS	SAYAN BANERJEE
17 WPA/16904/2023	SARBANI MONDAL VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS	SAYAN BANERJEE
18 WPA/16905/2023	TARUN KUMAR GHOSH VS THE SECTRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND OTHERS	SAYAN BANERJEE
19 WPA/16906/2023	SABER MALLICK VS THE SECRETARY OF WEST BENGAL ELECTION COMMISSION AND ORS	SANDIPAN DAS