

High Court at Calcutta cordially invites to view the

The Swearing-in Ceremony of



Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay,
Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay,
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul) and
Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury

as Judges of the High Court at Calcutta scheduled on

Tuesday, February 06, 2024 at 10:00 AM in Court Room No. 1