

## THE SWEARING IN CEREMONY

of (I) Shri Biswaroop Chowdhury, (2) Shri Partha Sarathi Sen,
(3) Shri Prasenjit Biswas, (4) Shri Uday Kumar, (5) Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta,
(6) Shri Supratim Bhattacharya, (7) Shri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee,
(8) Shri Apurba Sinha Ray and (9) Shri Md. Shabbar Rashidi
as Hon'ble Additional Judges of the Hon'ble High Court at Calcutta.
THE HON'BLE JUSTICE PRAKASH SHRIVASTAVA, CHIEF JUSTICE,
HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA WILL ADMINISTER THE OATH.

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 31, 2022 AT 10:30 AM IN COURT NO. 1

