OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN, DISTRICT RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE-CUM-DISTRICT JUDGE, HOOGHLY ENGLISH DEPARTMENT.

Order No.51 dated: 15/06/2018

In view of the Employment Notice No.1/17 dated 07/09/2017 of the District Recruitment Committee, District Judgeship, Hooghly the following candidates have been selected for appointment in the posts of Process Server, Group 'D'(Peon), Lower Division Clerk and English Stenographer (including wait listed candidates of different posts of different categories) of this Judgeship.

→ Process Server

UR EX-SERVICEMEN

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Samir Paul	300198

UR SPORTS

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Abhijit Ghosh	300309

UR EC

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Md. Inzamamul Haque	300167
2	Shantanu Bodhak	300095

OBC(A)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Nazrul Mondal	300358

WAIT LIST FOR ALL CATEGORIES of Process Server

Sl. No.	Category	Name	Roll Number
1	Ex-Servicemen	Tanmoy Sarkar	300218
2	Ex-sportsmen	Niraj Kanti Pramanik	300019
3	UR EC	Abul Kalam Azad	300362
4	OBC(A)	Abdus Sattar	300183

→ Group 'D'(Peon)

UR

{Since no candidate was found in the category of UR(PH), one candidate in that place is selected from the mother category i.e. UR.}

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Goutam Adak	414544
2	Pritam Biswas	414331
3	Basanti Ghosh	404796
4	Suchhanda Patra	403787
5	Sandip Kumar Acharjee	414504
6	Biswajit Biswas	404799
7	Akshay Panja	404795
8	Yusuf Sk.	409688
9	Samir Ghosh	404253
10	Sanjib Dutta	407298
11	Madan Mohan Adhikary	405357
12	Debjani Chakraborty	405510
13	Rajat Koley	407162
14	Rajat Roy	411501

UR(EC)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Lal Mohan Chattaraj	405727
2	Chandan Parua	401697
3	Ismail Islam	401835
4	Souvik Chakraborty	411186
5	Md. Rabiul Haque	412131
6	Surajit Mishra	409234
7	Dhananjoy Ghosh	400360
8	Md. Akimuddin	409689

UR(EX-servicemen)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Jayanta Roy	409408
2	Chiranjeeb Pramanik	406082

UR(meritorious Sports person)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Ankan Choudhury	405107

SC (EC)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Bidyut Kr. Mondal	414131

SC (Ex-servicemen)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Jayanta Mondal	404499
2	Prabir Kr. Biswas	400686

OBC (A)

{Since no candidate under the category of OBC(A) Ex-servicemen was found, one candidate from the mother category is selected}

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Monijur Rahaman	411634
2	Md. Hasan Jamal	404580

OBC (A)(EC)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Md. Sayed Alam	406354

OBC (B)(EC)

No eligible candidate was found.

ST

{Since no candidate was found under the sub-category ST(EC) and ST(Ex-servicemen), two candidates are selected from the mother category}.

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Ashutosh Kumar Shaw	400785
2	Hemanta Kumar Tudu	410909
3	Subhankar Sardar	403101

WAIT LIST FOR ALL CATEGORIES of Group 'D' (Peon)

Sl. No.	Category	Name	Roll Number
1	UR	Pritam Banerjee	402769
2	UR	Atanu Gupta	402180
3	UR	Prativa Biswas	406539
4	UR	Bapan Biswas	408477
5	UR	Rajesh Tarafdar	401589
6	UR	Hasnath Mallick	408444
7	UR	Koushik Dey	412461
8	UR(EC)	Md. Sanarul Islam	403018
9	UR(EC)	Afajuddin Sk.	412029
10	UR(EC)	Pulakesh Manna	412018
11	UR(EC)	Md. Israil	407053
12	UR(EX servicemen)	Akhil Kr. Mal	410157
13	UR(EX servicemen)	Sanjeev Kr. Ghosh	400880
14	UR(meritorious Sports person)	Subrata Dutta	403909
15	SC (EC)	Prabir Mondal	400496
16	OBC(A)	Mousumi Biswas	400409
17	OBC(A)	Safiuddin Mondal	405100
18	OBC(A)(EC)	Md. Nurujjaman	410654
19	OBC(A)(EC)	Nahed Alam	410233
20	ST	Sukhlal Hembram	405086
21	ST	Uttam Mallick	404191

^{**} Except the selected candidates there were no candidate under the category of SC(Ex-servicemen).

Lower Division Clerk

UR(Ex-servicemen)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Soumen Ghosh	203037

UR(EC)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Aminul Mondal	202818
2	Chandan Banerjee	202585
3	Rakibul Islam	203705
4	Ranjit Roy	203228

UR(PH)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Priyanka Majumder	203790

SC

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Tanmoy Sutar	200496
2	Saheb Pandit	201524

SC(EC)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Tamal Naskar	203164

SC (Ex-servicemen)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Tusar Barman	200839

ST

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Manojit Hansda	201600
2	Marshal Tudu	201787

OBC(A)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Md. Waesh Ali	202592

OBC(A)(EC)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Sabir Ahmed	200779

OBC(B)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Pinky Paul	203734

OBC(B)(EC)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Bubai Ghosh	201052

WAIT LIST FOR ALL CATEGORIES of Lower Division Clerk

Sl. No.	Category	Name	Roll Number
1	UR(Ex-servicemen)	Siraj Sarkar	202504
2	UR(EC)	Utpal Halder	202334
3	UR(EC)	Pritam Roy	203049
4	UR(PH)	Somnath Ghosh	203786
5	SC	Manabendra Sarkar	200780
6	SC	Jit Das	202757
7	SC(EC)	Sudip Das	201180
8	SC (Ex-servicemen)	Swapan Kr. Bijoli	203645
9	ST	Purna Hembram	201832
10	ST	Satish Singh Netam	202754
11	OBC(A)	Nasrin Khan	202278
12	OBC(A)	Farid Ahamed	202024
13	OBC(A)(EC)	AFM Shebeatulla	203504
14	OBC(B)	Shrideep Nath	201990

^{**} Except selected candidates no other candidate under the category of OBC(B)(EC) could produce any document in support of their candidature.

→ English Stenographer

UR(EC)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Debashis Banerjee	100448

UR(Ex-servicemen)

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Abijit Banik	100540

OBC (B)(EC)

No candidate is found.

SC

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number	
1	Suchanda Das	100041	
2	Anamika Biswas	100305	
3	Bimal Ruhidas	100555	
4	Pritam Saha	100393	

ST(EC)

No candidate is found.

OBC(B)(EC)

No candidate is found.

WAIT LIST FOR ALL CATEGORIES of English Stenographer

Sl. No.	Category	Name	Roll Number
1	UR(EC)	Buddhadeb Maity	100542
2	SC	Papiya Khan	100110
3	SC	Animesh Das	100124

^{**} There was no candidate except the selected candidate under the category of UR(Ex-servicemen) appeared in the type test.

The lists of successful candidates (including the wait listed candidates of different categories of different posts) whose names are mentioned above, shall be uploaded in the website of Hooghly Judgeship i.e. districts.ecourts.gov.in/hooghly and Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta i.e. www.calcuttahighcourt.gov.in and in the website www.hooghly.gov.in

- The panel of wait listed candidates of the different posts and of different categories will be valid for one year from the date of its publication or till the process of giving appointment to the notified vacancies, whichever is earlier.
- The wait listed candidates of abovementioned posts and categories will be considered if one or more candidate selected for appointment in different posts and categories does not turn up.
- Selected candidates are directed to follow the website of this Judgeship i.e. districts.ecourts.gov.in/hooghly for further instructions.

Sd/- P. Lahiri

District & Sessions Judge, Hooghly –
Chairman,
District Recruitment Committee, Hooghly.