The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 13.10.2020

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{\frac{DJ/\ ADJ}{}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Chiranjib Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	CL:27.07.2020,
02.	Akhilesh Kumar Pandey ADJ, 1 st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:17.08.2020, 18.08.2020 & 19.08.2020 SL: 14.08.2020(E) to 19.08.2020 (E)
03.	Suparna Ray ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:08.09.2020, 09.09.2020 & 10.09.2020 SL: 06.09.2020(M) To 14.09.2020(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 13.10.2020

ADJ,FTC/CJ (SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Shri Anuruddha Maity, ADJ, FTC,	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 03 days	From 06.04.2020 to 08.04.2020
	Rampurhat, Birbhum	os days	
02.	Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas) ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Extension of Child care Leave for 26 days	From 11.07.2020 to 02.09.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Koyel Pradhan, Principal Magistrate, JJB, Purba Bardhaman.	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 16.09.2020 to 21.09.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 13.10.2020

ADJ,FTC/CJ (SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 19.10.2020 to 21.10.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
02.	Smt. Tamali Ghosh Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)- cum-JM, Dinhata, Coohcbehar	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 14.10.2020 to 21.10.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**