# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 24.11.2020

## $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{\frac{DJ/\ ADJ}{}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Asish Gupta	CL for 04 days with SL	CL:24.11.2020
	ADJ, FTC-1, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur		To 27.11.2020
02	Ashutosh Sarkar ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:19.11.2020
03	Ajay Kumar Gupta  DJ, Uttar dInajpur at Raiganj	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:01.12.2020, 02.12.2020
04	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:24.11.2020 To 27.11.2020
05	Arghadeb Khan Judge, Bench-XII, City Civil Court	CL for 02 days	CL:24.11.2020, 25.11.2020
06	Manoj Kumar Sharma DJ, Purulia	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:01.12.2020, 02.12.2020, 03.12.2020
07	Moon Chakraborty ADJ, FTC-II, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:21.11.2020
08	Prabir Kumar Misra Judge, Bench-VI, City Civil Court	CL for 02 days	CL:20.11.2020, 21.11.2020
09	Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:24.11.2020
10	Raja Roy ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:18.11.2020 To 20.11.2020
11	Rabindra Nath Samanta Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 02 days	CL:20.11.2020, 21.11.2020
12	Subhasis Ghosh ADJ, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:27.11.2020
13	Sanjib Dey ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:24.11.2020, 25.11.2020
14	Subhendu Samanta Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	CL:17.10.2020
15	Supratim Dasgupta ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:01.12.2020, 02.12.2020,

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

## DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Gopal Kishor Sinha ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 21.10.2020
02.	Sri Sourav Bhattacharya Judge Commercial Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 15.10.2020 to 20.10.2020
03.	Sri Ratan Kumar Das, ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Suri Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 14.05.2018 to 17.05.2018

## ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
	Designation		Station Leave
04.	Sri Souvik De CJ(SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 19.10.2020 to 21.10.2020

## <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Bejoyita De, JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 02.11.2020 to 11.11.2020
06	Smt. Rinjee Doma Lama MM, 13 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	Child care leave for 209 days	From 18.03.2020 to 12.10.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 24.11.2020** 

## DJ/ ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Sri Uttam Kumar Shaw DJ, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 25.11.2020 to 04.12.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**