<u>2020</u> <u>HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA</u> <u>APPELLATE SIDE</u>

NO. 5105 -RG Dated : Calcutta, the 24^{th} day of December, 2020

CORRIGENDUM

<u>(Reference - Notification No. 5056-RG dated 23rd day of December,</u> 2020)

It is being notified for all concerned that the dates of written test (second phase) for recruitment in the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level), 2020, from member of the Bar as well as eligible Judicial Officer of West Bengal Judicial Service (at page 7 of the above referred Notification) shall be read as –

January 19, 2021 (Tuesday), January 20, 2021 (Wednesday) and January 21, 2021 (Thursday) instead of January 19, 2020 (Tuesday), January 20, 2020 (Wednesday) and January 21, 2020 (Thursday) as specified in the above referred Notification.

It is further being notified for all concerned that the dates of appearance of the qualified candidates before the <u>Recruitment Cell, Room No. 654, 6th Floor,</u> <u>Sesqui-Centenary Building, High Court, Calcutta</u>, for verification of their documents (at page 6 of the above referred Notification) shall be read as –

January 6, 2021 (Wednesday), OR January 7, 2021 (Thursday) from <u>11:00 AM to 04:00 PM</u> instead of January 6, 2020 (Wednesday), OR January 7, 2020 (Thursday) from 11:00 AM to 04:00 PM as <u>specified in the above referred Notification.</u>

It is further being notified for all concerned that the result of last 09 (nine) candidates, as shown at page 6 of the above referred Notification (from roll numbers **DRB/HC-CAL/2020/219 to DRB/HC-CAL/2020/227)** shall be read as under –

Roll No. DRB/HC- CAL/2020 /	Name	Nos. of correct answers (A)	Marks for correct answers B = (A X 2)	Nos. of wrong answers (C)	Marks Deducted for wrong answers D = (C X 2)	Marks Obtained E = (B – D)
219	Md. Nuruddin Ahmed	13	26	3	6	20
220	Moumita Chakraborty	11	22	10	20	2

Roll No. DRB/HC- CAL/2020 /	Name	Nos. of correct answers (A)	Marks for correct answers B = (A X 2)	Nos. of wrong answers (C)	Marks Deducted for wrong answers D = (C X 2)	Marks Obtained E = (B – D)
221	Arijit Dey	8	16	6	12	4
222	Subrata Basu	3	6	17	34	-28
223	Susnigdha Biswas	8	16	14	28	-12
224	Prosenjit Mukherjee	13	26	1	2	24
225	Anjana Banerjee	9	18	13	26	-8
226	Arunanshu Banerjee	7	14	10	20	-6
227	Chandan Kumar Barman	9	18	9	18	0

Sd/-Registrar General -cum-Secretary, Selection Board High Court, Calcutta