<u>NOTICE</u>

This is for information to all concerned that the Division Bench comprising of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and the Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee will sit together and take matters from 2.00 p.m.

The Division Bench comprising of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and the Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar will sit together and take matters from 10.30 a.m.

The Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar will sit singly and take up matters from 2.00 p.m.

By Order