NOTICE

This is for information to all concerned that the Division Benches comprising of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and the Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee (at 11 A.M.) and also the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and the Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar will take matters of the daily list of 08.04.2021 from the Court-chamber of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

By Order