NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that the Larger Bench comprising of the Hon'ble Justice Rajesh Bindal, Chief Justice (Acting), Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji, Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon, Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee will assemble at 2 p.m. instead of 11 a.m. and will take up the matter listed on 27.05.2021.

By Order