## HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA

# **NOTIFICATION**

Dated:

24th day of March, 2023.

No. 2308-R (Recruitment)

In furtherance of the Notice of the Appellate Side Establishment and Original Side Establishment both dated 11.01.2023 of this Hon'ble Court the following tables are being published with regard to the promotional examination (Written Test held on 17.02.2023 and Viva Voce Test held on 03.03.2023) to fill up 10 (Ten) vacancies in the post of Assistant Registrar for the General Branch on the Appellate Side Establishment and 06 (Six) vacancies in the post of Assistant Registrar on the Original Side Establishment for general information of all concerned:

#### TABLE - A

THIS TABLE CONTAINS THE RESULT (MERIT WISE), WHICH IS PREPARED ACCORDING TO THE MARKS SECURED BY THE CANDIDATES IN DESCENDING ORDER OF ALL 36 (THIRTY SIX) CANDIDATES OF THE APPELLATE SIDE ESTABLISHMENT OF THIS HON'BLE COURT WHO APPEARED IN THE WRITTEN EXAMINATION HELD ON 17.02.2023 AND VIVA VOCE TEST HELD ON 03.03.2023.

Sl. No.	NAMES	Total Marks Obtained
1.	Smt. Swati Mukherjee, Section Officer,	34
2.	Smt. Indrani Chatterjee, Section Officer,	32.5
3.	Prasanta Halder (S.C.), Section Officer,	32
4	Subhankar Ray, Section Officer,	31
5	Smt. Nandini (Pyne) Mukherjee, Section Officer,	30.5
6	Debabrata Bandyopadhyay, Additional Stamp Reporter	30
7	Gautam Pal, Section Officer,	29.5
8	Dipak Kumar Naskar (S.C.), Section Officer,	28
9	Smt. Mita (Mukherjee) Nag, Section Officer,	27.5
10	Sukanta Roy Chowdhury, Section Officer,	27
11	Arun Kumar Sarkar (S.C.), Section Officer,	26
12	Supriyo Das Barman, Section Officer,	26
13	Debashis Bandyopadhyay-II, Section Officer,	25.5
14	Pushpendu Chandra, Stamp Reporter,	25.5
15	Biplob Nath, Section Officer,	23.5
16	Amitava Dhar, Additional Stamp Reporter.	23
17	Durbadal Bakshi, Section Officer,	22.5
18	Partha Sadhukhan, Section Officer,	22.5

Sl. No.	NAMES	Total Marks Obtained
19	Biswanath Dutta, Section Officer,	22
20	Joydeep Bandyopadhyay, Section Officer,	22
21	Prodip Kumar Halder (S.C.), Section Officer,	21.5
22	Smt. Soma (Dey) Majumder, Section Officer,	21.5
23	Smt. Debika (Nath) Deb, Section Officer,	20
24	Raj Narayan Roy, Section Officer,	18.5
25	Smt. Sudeshna (Gupta) Dutta, Section Officer,	18.5
26	Birendra Banerjee, Section Officer,	18
27	Nirmal De, Section Officer,	18
28	Smt. Piyali Ganguly, Section Officer,	17
29	Jiya Lal Hela (S.C.), Section Officer,	16.5
30	Barendra Nath Hansda (S.T.), Section Officer,	16
31	Pramit Jana, Section Officer,	15.5
32	Santanu Das, Section Officer,	15
33	Krishnendu Bhattacharjee, Section Officer,	14.5
34	Behari Nath Hembram (S.T.), Section Officer,	14.5
35	Subal Chandra Sardar (S.C.), Section Officer,	13.5
36	Jahar Lal Saha (S.C.), Section Officer,	12

### TABLE - B

THIS TABLE CONTAINS THE RESULT (MERIT WISE), WHICH IS PREPARED ACCORDING TO THE MARKS SECURED BY THE CANDIDATES IN DESCENDING ORDER OF ALL 14 (FOURTEEN) CANDIDATES OF THE ORIGINAL SIDE ESTABLISHMENT OF THIS HON'BLE COURT WHO APPEARED IN THE WRITTEN EXAMINATION HELD ON 17.02.2023 AND VIVA VOCE TEST HELD ON 03.03.2023.

Sl. No.	NAMES	Total Marks Obtained
1.	Kaushik Ray Chaudhuri, Section Officer,	31
2.	Biswanath Mukherjee, Section Officer,	30.5
3.	Mukta Sengupta, Section Officer,	29
4.	Prasenjit Mandal, Section Officer,	28.5
5.	Rabindranath Kundu, Section Officer,	27.5
6.	Kiranmay Chattopadhyay, Section Officer,	26.5
7.	Chandranath Pal, Section Officer,	26
8.	Dipankar Biswas, Section Officer,	25
9.	Krishnendu Saha, Section Officer,	19.5
10.	Surajit Mitra, Superintendant, Grade-I,	19
11.	Jagannath Mahato, Section Officer,	18.5
12.	Santasri Mallick, Section Officer,	17

Sl. No.	NAMES	Total Marks Obtained
13.	Sabyasachi Majumdar, Section Officer,	15.5
14.	Sudarshan Tudu, Section Officer,	10

#### TABLE - C

THIS TABLE CONTAINS THE NAMES OF ALTOGETHER 11 (ELEVEN)

CANDIDATES OF THE APPELLATE SIDE ESTABLISHMENT WHO

REMAINED ABSENT IN EITHER ALL OR ANY ONE PHASE OF THIS

EXAMINATION.

Sl. No	NAMES	REMARKS
1.	Supratik Bhattacharjee, Additional Stamp Reporter,	Absent
2.	Siddhartha Sankar Mondal (S.C.), Section Officer,	Absent
3.	Samir Sardar (S.C.), Section Officer,	Absent
4.	Debasish Naskar (S.C.), Section Officer	Absent
5.	Smt. Ruby (Chattopadhyay) Sinha, Section Officer	Absent
6.	Srimanta Kumar Bandyopadhyay, Section Officer	Absent
7.	Prasanta Halder - II, Section Officer	Absent
8.	Smt. Aparna (Roychowdhury) Talapatra, Section Officer	Absent
9.	Bhaskar Lahiri, Section Officer	Absent
10.	Subhendra Mukherjee, Superintendent Grade-I,	Absent
11.	Animesh Maitra (S.C.), Additional Court Keeper,	Absent

### TABLE - D

THIS TABLE CONTAINS THE NAMES OF ALTOGETHER 05 (FIVE) CANDIDATES OF THE ORIGINAL SIDE ESTABLISHMENT WHO REMAINED ABSENT IN ALL PHASE OF THIS EXAMINATION.

Sl. No	NAMES	REMARKS
1.	Manash Kumar Dey, Section Officer	Absent
2.	Smt. Swati Chaudhuri, Section Officer	Absent
3.	Smt. Kshama Mukherji, Section Officer,	Absent
4.	Arijit Basu, Section Officer,	Absent
5.	Prabir Sinha Roy, Section Officer	Absent

\*\*\* The names of the candidates of the Appellate Side Establishment in list - A, who have secured same marks in aggregate, are placed in the same order in which their names appear in the attendance sheet of the written examination.