# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

**Dated 29.07.19** 

## $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ\ \&\ ADJ\ ,FTC}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sanjoy Ranjan Paul ADJ, FTC-II, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:06.07.19
02	Ananda Kumar Mukherjee DJ, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:29.07.19 SL:26.07.19(E) To 30.07.19(M)
03	Uttam Kumar Shaw DJ, Darjeeling	CL for 02 days	CL:20.05.19, 21.05.19
04	Madhuchhanda Bose Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Coochbehar	CL for 01 day	CL:09.07.19
05	Sukumar Sutradhar ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Coochbehar	CL for 01 day	CL:09.07.19

Submitted

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

#### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

AS/RJS- 98 /2019 Dated: 29.07.2019

#### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Biplab Roy ADJ 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 08.07.2019 to 09.07.2019
2	Sri Uttam Kumar Shaw, District Judge, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 15.06.2019 to 18.06.2019
3	Sri Uttam Kumar Shaw DJ, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 29.07.2019 to 07.08.2019 Prefixing: 27.07.2019 to 28.07.2019 SLP: 26.07.2019 (E) to 08.08.2019 (M)
4	Sri Partha Pratim Das Redesignated Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 05 day	From: 22.07.2019 to 26.07.2019  Prefixing: 21.07.2019  Suffixing: 27.07.2019 to 28.07.2019  SLP: 20.07.2019 (E) to 29.07.2019 (M)

#### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
5	Sri Arup Kumar Das ADJ, FTC-3, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 02 day	From 15.07.2019 to 16.07.2019 Prefixing: 13.07.2019 & 14.07.2019 SLP: 12.07.2019 (E) to 17.07.2019 (M)

6	Sri Prodip Barman, ADJ, FTC-2, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 02.07.2019 to 05.07.2019
7	Sri Sounak Mukherjee CJ (SD), Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 08.07.2019 to 12.07.2019  Prefixing: 07.07.2019  Suffixing: 13.07.2019 to 14.07.2019
8	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 13.06.2019 to 19.06.2019
9	Smt. Ratna Roy ( Biswas), ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.	Child Care Leave for 26 days	From 15.07.2019 to 09.08.2019 Prefixing: 13.07.2019 & 14.07.2019 Suffixing: 10.08.2019 & 11.08.2019 SLP: 12.07.2019 (E) to 12.08.2019 (M)

#### <u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10	Sri Sandip Chakrabarti, CJM, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 02.08.2019 to 09.08.2019 Suffixing: 10.08.2019 to 11.08.2019 SLP: 01.08.2019 (E) to 12.08.2019 (M)

### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
11	Sri Ganesh Das CJ(JD) 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 14.08.2019 to 22.08.2019
12	Mohammad Arif Nawab CJ(JD), Amta, Howrah	Earned leave for 06 days	From 24.06.2019 to 29.06.2019

Submitted

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**