The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

Dated 19.08.19

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Anupam Maity	CL for 01 day	CL:08.08.19
	Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-		
	ADJ, Hooghly		
02	Ananta Kumar Singha	CL for 01 day	CL:16.08.19
	Mahapatra	with SL	SL:15.08.19(E)
	ADJ, FTC-I, Purulia		To 17.08.19(M)
03	Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Cancellation of	Cancellation of CL:13.08.19
	DJ, Paschim Medinipur	CL	
04	Debapriya Basu	CL for 02 days	CL:07.08.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Hooghly Sadar		08.08.19
05	Dinanath Prasad	CL for 02 days	CL:05.08.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Kandi,		06.08.19
	Murshidabad		
06	Jibon Kumar Sadhu	CL for 02 days	CL:07.08.19,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh,	with SL	08.08.19
	Murshidabad		SL:06.08.19(E)
			To 09.08.19(M)
07	Madhumita Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:03.08.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Kandi,		05.08.19
	Murshidabad		
08	Sarajit Mazumder	CL for 02 days	CL:08.08.19,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Hooghly Sadar	with SL	09.08.19
			SL:07.08.19(E)
			To 12.08.19(E)
09	Sukumar Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:26.08.19
	DJ,	with SL	SL:22.08.19(E)
	Cooch Behar		To 27.08.19(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Submitted

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

LAY BEFORE THE HON'BLE JUSTICE BISWANATH SOMADDER, JUDGE - IN- CHARGE, A.D.

DJ/ADJ

AS/RJS- 98 /2019

Dated : 19.08.2019

SL	Name of officer	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	with Designation		Station Leave
01.	Smt. Rupanjana Chakraborty ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling	CCL for 45 days	From 13.08.2019 to 26.09.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Biswanath Pramanik CJ(SD), Suri, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 15.07.2019 to 23.07.2019
03.	Duri Venkat Srinivas, ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 26.08.2019 to 31.08.2019

<u>ACJM</u>

SL	Name of officer	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	with Designation		Station Leave
04.	Sri Ranabir Mohan Chatterjee ACJM, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 15.07.2019 to 18.07.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Statio nLeave
05.	Smt. Tshering Yangchen Lepcha JM, 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 07 days.	From 23.07.2019 to 29.07.2019 With SLP : 23.07.2019 (M) to 30.07.2019 (M).
06.	Smt. Koyel Pradhan, JM, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 16.07.2019 to 18.07.2019

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)