The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

Dated 12.09.19

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Priyabrata Dutta	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)	SL	SL:07.09.19(E)
			To 11.09.19(M)
02	Daman Prosad Biswas	CL for 02 days with	CL:25.07.19,
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda	SL	26.07.19
			SL:24.07.19(E)
			To 29.07.19(M)
03	Jahangir Kabir	CL for 01 day	CL:03.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)		
04	Kishen Kumar Agarwal	CL for 02 days with	CL:16.09.19,
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin	SL	17.09.19
	Dinajpur		SL:14.09.19(E)
			To 19.09.19(M)
05	Mahitosh Dutta	CL for 01 day with	CL:13.09.19
	ADJ, 6 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	SL	SL:12.09.19(E)
			To 16.09.19(M)
06	Prodip Barman	CL for 01 day	CL:03.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)		
07	Sumitra Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:04.09.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
08	Asish Gupta	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	SL	SL:07.09.19(E)
			To 11.09.19(M)
09	Apurba Kumar Ghosh	CL for 02 days with	CL:16.09.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	SL	17.09.19
			SL:15.09.19(M)
			To 18.09.19(E)
10	Smita Gaurisaria	CL for 02 days	CL:02.09.19,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba		03.09.19
	Medinipur		
11	Soma Majumder	CL for 02 days with	CL:03.09.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba	SL	04.09.19
	Medinipur		SL:02.09.19(E)
			To 05.09.19(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

Dated 13.09.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	_		Leave
01	Anuruddha Maity	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:09.09.19,
	ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum		11.09.19
			SL:07.09.19(E)
			To 12.09.19(M)
02	Debabrata Mukherjee	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar		SL:07.09.19(E)
	Dinajpur		To 11.09.19(M)
		CL for 01 day with SL	CL:22.08.19
			SL:21.08.19(E)
			To 26.08.19(M)
03	Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar		SL:07.09.19(E)
	Dinajpur		To 11.09.19(M)
04	Hiranmoy Sanyal	CL for 01 day	CL:29.07.19
	ADJ, FTC-III, Malda		
05	Sudipta Bhattacharjee	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:13.09.19
	ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum		SL:12.09.19(E)
			To 16.09.19(M)
06	Indranil Adhikari	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:21.09.19,
	ADJ, 3 rd Court (Spl.), Jalpaiguri		23.09.19
			SL:20.09.19(E)
			To 24.09.19(M)
07	Ajay Kumar Gupta	CL for 01 day	CL:09.09.19
	Chief Judge, City Civil Court		
08	Arjun Mukherjee	Cancellation of CL for	Cancellation of CL:11.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Purba Bardhaman	03 days	To 13.09.19

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

AS/RJS- 98 /2019

Dated : 13.09.2019

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Bikash Banik ADJ, 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 02.09.2019 to 05.09.2019
2	Sri Sudeb Mitra Chief Judge, Preisdency Small Cause Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 02.09.2019 to 05.09.2019
3	Sri Prasad Kr. Roy, Judge, Bench – IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 02.09.2019 to 06.09.2019
4	Sri Shailendra Kumar Singh ADJ, North & Middle Andaman, Mayabander	Earned Leave for 19 days	From 14.10.2019 to 01.11.2019

DJ / ADJ

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
5	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee) CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Malda.	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 13.07.2019 to 19.07.2019
		Earned Leave for 03 days	From 22.07.2019 to 24.07.2019
6	Smt. Mukulika Sinha CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Malda	Commuted Leave for 20 days	From 06.07.2019 to 25.07.2019
7	Subrata Ghosh erstwhile Judge, 5 th Bench, PSCC, Calcutta now posted as Secretary, DLSA, Murshidabad	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 01.07.2019 to 04.07.2019
8	Sri Ramendra Nath Makhal ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 14.08.2019 to 20.08.2019

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
9	Sri Anindya Ray ACJM-cum-CJ(SD), Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 15.10.2019 to 16.10.2019

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10	Shri Nachiketa Bera, ACJM, Chanchal, Malda	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 30.09.2019 to 01.10.2019

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
11	Sri Anindya Sen JM, 1 st Court, Sadar, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 30.09.2019 to 03.10.2019

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
12	Smt. Seuli Roy CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 15 days	From 16.08.2019 to 30.08.2019

Submitted

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)