The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

<u>AS/RJS - 102/2019</u>

Dated 16.09.19

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Bimal Kanti Bera	CL for 03 days with	CL:19.09.19
01	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim	SL	To 21.09.19
	Bardhaman	SL	SL:18.09.19(E)
	Dardhaman		To 23.09.19(M)
02	Chowdhury Hefazat Karim	CL for 01 day	CL:09.09.19
02	Judge, Bench-II, City Civil Court	CE for of duy	
03	Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha)	CL for 02 days	CL:02.09.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Paschim Medinipur		03.09.19
04	Lilamoy Mondal	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of
	ADJ, FTC-I, Sealdah, 24pgs(S)	for 01 day	CL:09.09.19
		CL for 01 day with	CL:13.09.19
		SL	SL:12.09.19(E)
			To 16.09.19(M)
05	Mahananda Das	CL for 01 day	CL:07.09.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly		
06	Nirvan Khesong	CL for 01 day with	CL:16.09.19
	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar	SL	SL:14.09.19(M)
			To 17.09.19(M)
		Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:
		for 01 day	31.07.19
07	Pulak Kumar Tewari	CL for 01 day	CL:03.09.19
	Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court		
		CL for 01 day	CL:09.09.19
08	Paresh Chandra Karmakar	CL for 01 day	CL:04.09.19
	ADJ, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)		
09	Pijush Kanti Roy	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	SL	SL:07.09.19(E)
			To 11.09.19(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

10	Sukla Sengupta	CL for 01 day	CL:07.09.19
	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Bichar		
	Bhawan		
11	Saket Kumar Jha	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	SL	SL:07.09.19(E)
			To 11.09.19(M)
12	Sandip Choudhury	CL for 02 days with	CL:07.09.19,
	ADJ, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	SL	09.09.19
			SL:06.09.19(E)
			To 11.09.19(M)
13	Srikumar Goswami	CL for 02 days	CL:11.09.19,
	Judge, Commercial Court at Alipore,		12.09.19
	24pgs(S), Purba Medinipur , Paschim		
	Medinipur		
14	Sudeb Mitra	CL for 01 day	CL:09.09.19
	Chief Judge, Presidency Small Causes Court		

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

AS/RJS- 98 /2019

Dated : 16.09.2019

<u>DJ / ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Sudipta Bhattacharjee ADJ, Birbhum at Rampurhat	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 15.07.2019 to 20.07.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee) CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Malda.	Child Care Leave for 17 days	From 11.09.2019 to 27.09.2019

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Shri Nachiketa Bera, ACJM, Chanchal, Malda	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 05.08.2019 to 07.08.2019

	<u>5141</u>			
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave	
4	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya JM, Kalna, Burdwan	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 29.08.2019 to 30.08.2019	
5	Smt. Koyel Pradhan, Principal Magistrate, JJB, Purba Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 26.08.2019 to 29.08.2019	
6	Sri Parijat Chakraborty, JM, 2 nd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 10.07.2019 to 17.07.2019	
7	Sri Reejit Kr Gayen, JM, 3 rd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly.	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 16.08.2019 to 17.08.2019	
8	Sri Souvik Ghosh, JM, 3 rd Court, Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 26.08.2019 to 28.08.2019	

<u>JM</u>

// 2 //

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
9	Smt. Prarthana Banerjee CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 02.09.2019 to 04.09.2019
10	Smt. Tamali Ghosh Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Dinhata, Coohcbehar	Eaned leave for 05 days	From 15.10.2019 to 19.10.2019

Submitted

Registrar (Judicial Service)