# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

### AS/RJS - 102/2019

### **Dated 17.09.19**

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Subasish Ghosal	CL for 01 day	CL:07.09.19
	ADJ, 17 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
02	Sovan Kumar Mukhopadhyay	CL for 01 day with	CL:18.09.19
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim	SL	S1: 17.09.19(E)
	Bardhaman		To 19.09.19(M)
03	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bankura	SL	SL:07.09.19(E)
			To 11.09.19(M)
04	Anjan Kumar Sarkar	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Berhampore,	SL	SL:07.09.19(E)
	Murshidabad		To 11.09.19(M)
05	Chiranjib Bhattacharya	CL for 01 day	CL:31.08.19
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Berhampore,		
	Murshidabad		
06	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	CL for 02 days with	CL:21.09.19,
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Malda	SL	23.09.19
			SL:20.09.19(E)
			To 24.09.19(M)
07	Sanjoy Ranjan Paul	CL for 02 day	CL:13.08.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Diamond Harbour,		14.08.19
	24pgs(S)		
08	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah		
09	Umesh Singh	CL for 01 day	CL:02.09.19
	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia		

Submitted

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

AS/RJS- 98 /2019 Dated: 17.09.2019

#### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Arup Kumar Das ADJ, FTC-3, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 18.09.2019 to 21.09.2019
2	Sri Abhijit De ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 02.09.2019 to 03.09.2019

#### <u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Sri Abhijit Ghosh CJM, Malda	Commuted Leave for 15 days	From 19.06.2019 to 03.07.2019

### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4	Smt. Sreeparna Routh JM, Khatra, Bankura	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 19.08.2019 to 22.08.2019
5	Sri Sumitava Ghosh, MM, 21 <sup>st</sup> Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 04.09.2019 to 07.09.2019
6	Smt. Eden Lamasaa JM, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 01.10.2019 to 03.10.2019
7	Smt Sosanna Rai JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 02.09.2019 to 06.09.2019

Submitted Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)**