The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

Dated 19.09.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Bibhas Chatterjee	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:25.09.19
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling		To 27.09.19
			SL:24.09.19(E)
			To 30.09.19(M)
02	Partha Sarathi Mukhopadhyay DJ, Kalimpong	CL for 01 day	CL:05.09.19
03	Ratna Roy (Biswas)	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:16.09.19,
	ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin		17.09.19
	Dinajpur		SL:13.09.19(E)
			To 19.09.19(M)
			(18.09.19-Local holiday)
04	Rina Sawoo ADJ, FTC-II, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day	CL:09.08.19
05	Rajesh Tamang	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-III, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		SL: 13.09.19(E)
			To 17.09.19(M)
06	Suparna Ray	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:06.09.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin		07.09.19
	Dinajpur		SL:05.09.19(E)
			To 09.09.19(M)
07	Sudeshna De (Chatterjee)	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:25.09.19
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Darjeeling		To 27.09.19
			SL:24.09.19(E)
			To 30.09.19(M)

08	Abhijit De ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:12.09.19
09	Bidyut Kumar Roy ADJ, 1 st Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:27.09.19 SL:26.09.19(E) To 30.09.19(M)
10	Sukla Sengupta Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Bichar Bhawan	CL for 01 day	CL:11.09.19
11	Supratim Dasgupta ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:05.11.19, 08.11.19 SL:04.11.19(E) To 11.11.19(M) (07.11.19-Local holiday)
12	Sourav Bhattacharya Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:23.09.19 SL:21.09.19(E) To 24.09.19(M)
13	Umesh Singh ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia	CL for 01 day	CL:09.09.19
14	Pijush Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Purulia	CL for 01 day	CL:16.09.19

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

<u>AS/RJS- 98 /2019</u> <u>Dated: 19.09.2019</u>

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1.	Sri Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee DJ, A&N Islands	Earned Leave for 14 days	From 18.10.2019 to 31.10.2019
2.	Sri Shailendra Kumar Singh ADJ, North & Middle Andaman, Mayabunder	Earned Leave for 19 days	From 14.10.2019 to 01.11.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behala	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 18.09.2019 to 20.09.2019
4	Smt. Suparna Chaudhury CJ (SD), Siliguri, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 01.08.2019 to 09.08.2019
5	Sri Sounak Mukherjee CJ (SD), Darjeeling Sadar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 26.08.2019 to 28.08.2019

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
6	Md. Rafique Alam, ACJM, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 04.09.2019 to 08.09.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
7	Sri Sumitava Ghosh, MM, 21 st Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 11.09.2019 to 13.09.2019
8	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya JM, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 02.09.2019 to 06.09.2019

Submitted Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)