The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

Dated 26.09.19

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ\ \&\ ADJ\ ,FTC}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Ashutosh Kumar Singh	CL for 02 days with	CL:26.09.19,
	ADJ, Daiamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	SL	27.09.19
			SL:25.09.19(E)
			To 30.09.19(M)
02	Apurba Sinha Roy	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.09.19
	DJ, Bankura		SL:27.09.19(E)
			To 01.10.19(M)
03	Daman Prosad Biswas	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:06.09.19
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda		SL:06.09.19(M)
			To 06.09.19(E)
04	Mandakranta Saha	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:09.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Malda		SL:07.09.19(E)
			To 11.09.19(M)
05	Pijush Kanti Roy	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:21.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Diamond Harbour,		SL:20.09.19(E)
	24pgs(S)		To 23.09.19(M)
06	Rina Sawoo	CL for 02 days	CL:15.07.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri		16.07.19
07	Sutapa Saha	CL for 01 day	CL:21.09.19
	ADJ, 8 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
08	Saugata Roy Chowdhury	Cancellation of CL for	CL:26.09.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Jalpaiguri	02 days	27.09.19
		CL for 02 days with	CL:04.11.19,
		SL	05.11.19
			SL:02.11.19(E)
			To 06.11.19(E)
09	Sukhendu Das	CL for 01 day	CL:27.09.19
	DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat		
10	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	CL for 01 day	CL:20.09.19
	ADJ, 12 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
11	Sukla Sengupta	CL for 01 day	CL:21.09.19
	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court		
	<u> </u>	1	1

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

AS/RJS- 98 /2019 Dated: 26.09.2019

DJ / ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
1	Sri Partha Pratim Chakravorty ADJ, Chanchal Malda	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 03 days	From 07.09.2019 to 09.09.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
2	Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury CJ (SD), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 26.08.2019 to 30.08.2019
3	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee) CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 28.08.2019 to 02.09.2019

CJM/ACJM

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
4	Sri Abhijit Ghosh CJM, Malda	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 27.08.2019 to 03.09.2019
5	Sri Ratan Kumar Gupta, CJM, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted leave for 04 days	From 06.09.2019 to 09.09.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
6	Smt. Sweety Yadav JM, Municipal Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 5 days	From 15.10.2019 to 19.10.2019
7	Smt. Rohini Rai JM, 3 rd Court, Jalpaiguri,	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 16.09.2019 to 18.09.2019
8	Smt. Priyanka Shaw, JM, 1 st Court, Jalpaiguri	Commuted Leave for 15 days	From 04.09.2019 to 18.09.2019
9	Smt. Susmita Khan JM, 3 rd Court, Malda	Commuted leave for 95 days	From 17.06.2019 to 19.09.2019

CJ (JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10	Smt. Sadhana Das CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Malda	Commuted Leave for 34 days	From 19.07.2019 to 21.08.2019
		Earned Leave for 14 days	From 27.08.2019 to 09.09.2019
11	Smt. Shukti Tapaswi CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 07.09.2019 to 13.09.2019
12	Smt. Sumita Deb Roy CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 26.08.2019 to 31.08.2019

Submitted Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)