The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 15.11.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Sukumar Roy	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:25.11.19,
	DJ, Coochbehar	for 02 days	26.11.19
02	Buli Das	CL for 01 day with	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Bankura	SL	SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 12.11.19(N)
03	Lilamoy Mondal	CL for 02 days with	CL:11.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Sealdah, 24pgs(S)	SL	12.12.19
			SL:10.12.19(E)
			To 13.12.19(M)
04	Partha Pratim Das	CL for 01 day with	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, Redesignated Court,	SL	SL:08.11.19(E)
	Bankura		To 12.11.19(N)
05	Plaban Mukherjee	CL for 03 days with	CL:25.11.19,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Kakdwip,	SL	26.11.19,
	24pgs(S)		27.11.19
			SL:23.11.19(M)
			To 27.11.19(E)
06	Rana Dam	CL for 01 day with	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling	SL	SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 13.11.19(M)
07	Subhasis Ghosh	CL for 01 day with	CL:22.11.19
	ADJ, 10 th Court, Alipore,	SL	SL:21.11.19(E)
	24pgs(S)		To 25.11.19(M)

08	Kishen Kumar Agarwal	CL for 01 day with	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Balurghat,	SL	SL:08.11.19(E)
	Dakshin Dinajpur		To 13.11.19(M)
09	Manoj Kumar Prasad	CL for 01 day with	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Asansol, Paschim	SL	SL:08.11.19(E)
	Bardhaman		To 13.11.19(M)
10	Neyaz Alam	CL for 01 day with	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Asansol,	SL	SL:08.11.19(E)
	Paschim Bardhaman		To 13.11.19(M)
11	Partha Pratim Chakravorty	CL for 01 day with	CL:16.11.19
	ADJ, Chanchal, Malda	SL	SL:15.11.19(E)
			To 18.11.19(M)
12	Prodip Barman	CL for 01 day with	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Basirhat,	SL	SL:08.11.19(E)
	24pgs(N)		To 13.11.19(M)
13	Sukhendu Das	CL for 01 day	CL:11.11.19
	DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at		
	Balurghat		
	1	1	

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 15.11.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee)	CL for 01 day with	CL:05.11.19
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Durgapur, Paschim	SL	SL:04.11.19(E)
	Bardhaman		To 06.11.19(M)
02	Mir Rashid Ali	CL for 01 day with	CL:08.11.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barrackpore,	SL	SL:07.11.19(E)
	24pgs(N)		To 13.11.19(M)
03	Rupanjana Chakrabarti	CL for 02 days with	CL:07.11.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling	SL	08.11.19
			SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 11.11.19(M)
04	Suparna Ray	CL for 02 days with	CL:07.11.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat,	SL	08.11.19
	Dakshin Dianjpur		SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 11.11.19(M)

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 15.11.2019.

DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Bikash Banik ADJ, 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 18.11.2019 to 22.11.2019
02.	Sri Umesh Singh ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia.	Paternity cum child care leave for 11 days	From 25.11.2019 to 05.12.2019

ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
03.	Dr. Modhumita Basu ADJ, FTC-4, Krishnagar, Nadia	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 13.11.2019 to 27.11.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Bibek Tamang JM, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 25.11.2019 to 07.12.2019
05.	Smt. Satarupa Roy, JM,1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipore	Child Care Leave for 78 days.	From 15.10.2019 to 31.12.2019
06.	Ms. Samata Das, JM, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 26.12.2019 to 31.12.2019
07.	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh Principal Magistrate, JJB, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Child Care Leave for 20 days.	From 15.11.2019 to 04.12.2019

Submitted

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 15.11.2019

ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Pabitra Sen CJ(SD), Kandi, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 02.11.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee MM, 3 rd Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 22.10.2019 to 25.10.2019.
03.	Smt. Rinjee Doma Lama MM, 13 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 30.10.2019 to 02.11.2019

Submitted Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)