# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated 25.11.19** 

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Apurba Sinha Roy	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:25.11.19
	DJ, Bankura		SL:22.11.19(E)
			To 26.11.19(M)
02	Bivas Pattanayak	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:25.11.19
	DJ, Malda		SL:22.11.19(E)
			To 26.11.19(M)
03	Saugata Roy Chowdhury	CL for 02 days with	CL:06.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Jalpaiguri	SL	07.12.19
			SL:05.12.19(E)
			To 08.12.19(E)
04	Sukumar Ray	CL for 02 days with	CL:02.12.19,
	DJ,	SL	03.12.19
	Cooch Behar		SL:28.11.19(E)
			To 04.12.19(M)
			(Sensitization programme at
			WBJA, Salt Lake on 30.11.19)
05	Sukumar Sutradhar	CL for 03 days with	CL:27.11.19
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Cooch Behar	SL	To 29.11.19
			SL:27.11.19(M)
			To 30.11.19(M)
06	Sugato Majumdar	CL for 03 days with	CL:02.12.19
	DJ,	SL	To 04.12.19
	Jalpaiguri		SL:29.11.19(M)
			To 05.12.19(M)
			(Sensitization programme at
			WBJA, Salt Lake on 30.11.19)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated 25.11.19** 

### $\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01	Baishnab Sarkar ADJ, FTC-IV, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:18.11.19
02	Dulal Chandra Kar ADJ, Spl Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 02 days	CL:04.11.19, 05.11.19
03	Sumitra Roy ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 02 days	CL:21.11.19, 22.11.19

Humbly submitted

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated**: 25.11.2019

#### ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

SL N O	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ajaya Raj Syangden, CJ (SD), Chandernagore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 30.10.2019 to 02.11.2019

### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Debabrata Biswas CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 11.11.2019 to 18.11.2019
03.	Smt. Shukti Tapaswi CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 15.11.2019 to 16.11.2019
04.	Smt. Amrita Dey CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 02.11.2019 to 10.11.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)**