The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 06.12.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Saugata Chakraborty	CL for 01 day	CL:13.11.19
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad		
02	Ataur Rahman	CL for 02 days	CL:02.12.19,
	ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	with SL	03.12.19
			SL:30.11.19(E)
			To 04.12.19(M)
03	Bidyut Kumar Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:04.12.19,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	with SL	05.12.19
			SL:03.12.19(E)
			To 06.12.19(M)
04	Deepto Ghosh	CL for 01 day	CL:03.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Purba Bardhaman	with SL	SL:02.12.19(E)
			To 04.12.19(M)
05	Pijush Kanti Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:02.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	with SL	SL:30.11.19(E)
			To 03.12.19(M)
06	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	CL for 01 day	CL:28.11.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court,		
	Purba Bardhaman		
07	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	CL for 01 day	CL:30.11.19
	ADJ, 12 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
08	Tapas Chandra Das	CL for 01 day	CL:26.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)		

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 06.12.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Abu Helal Manjurur Rahman	CL for 04 days	CL:10.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-VI, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	with SL	To 13.12.19
			SL:09.12.19(E)
			To 16.12.19(M)
02	Ajeya Matilal	CL for 01 day with	CL:07.12.19
	DJ, Purba Bardhaman	SL	SL:06.12.19(E)
			To 09.12.19(M)
03	Bhawani Shankar Sharma	CL for 03 days	CL:12.12.19,
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda	with SL	13.12.19,
			16.12.19
			SL:11.12.19(E)
			To 17.12.19(M)
04	Chinmoy Chattopadhyay	CL for 02 days	CL:09.12.19,
	ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia	with SL	10.12.19
			SL:07.12.19(E)
			To 11.12.19(M)
05	Dr. Modhumita Basu	CL for 02 days	CL:05.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-IV, Krishnagar, Nadia	with SL	06.12.19
			SL:04.12.19(E)
			To 07.12.19(M)
06	Partha Sarathi Mukhopadhyay	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.12.19
	DJ, Kalimpong	SL	SL:07.12.19(E)
			To 10.12.19(M)
07	Papiya Das	CL for 02 days	CL:09.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	with SL	10.12.19
			SL:07.12.19(E)
			To 11.12.19(M)
08	Rana Dam	CL for 02 days	CL:09.12.19,
	ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling	with SL	10.12.19
			SL:07.12.19(E)
			To 10.12.19(E)
09	Sukumar Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:20.12.19,
	DJ, Coochbehar	with SL	21.12.19
			SL:19.12.19(E)
			To 23.12.19(M)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 06.12.2019

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Smt. Madhumita Roy -III , ADJ, FTC- 2, Kandi, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 01.11.2019 to 08.11.2019

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Sri Dipanjan Sen CMM, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 28.11.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Smt. Sumana Saha Roy, JM, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Child Care Leave for 16 days	From 03.11.2019 to 18.11.2019
04	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty JM, 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 26.11.2019 to 27.11.2019
05	Sri Souvik De MM, 4 th Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 26.11.2019 to 29.11.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 06.12.2019

DJ / ADJ			
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Apurba Sinha Ray DJ, Bankura	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 06.12.2019 to 11.12.2019

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave	
	Smt. Tsering Choden CJ(JD), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 23.12.2019 to 24.12.2019	

Humbly submitted

Sd/-