The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 10.12.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with Station
NO		Leave	Leave
01	Sutapa Saha	CL for 01 day	CL:04.12.19
	ADJ, 8 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
02	Srimayi Kundu	CL for 01 day	CL:04.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	with SL	SL:03.12.19(E)
			To 05.12.19(M)
03	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	CL for 01 day	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bankura		
04	Subhradip Mitra	CL for 01 day	CL:29.11.19
	ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia		
05	Sukla Sengupta	CL for 01 day	CL:05.12.19
	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court,		
	Bichar Bhawan		
06	Dinanath Prasad	CL for 01 day	CL:02.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Kandi, Murshidabad		
07	Haradhan Mukhopadhyay	CL for 01 day	CL:09.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Contai, Purba Medinipuir	with SL	SL:07.12.19(E)
			To 10.12.19(M)
08	Mahitosh Dutta	CL for 01 day	CL:09.12.19
	ADJ, 6 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
09	Ramendra Nath Makhal	CL for 01 day	CL:03.12.19
	ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)		

Humbly submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 10.12.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Ajeya Matilal	CL for 02 days with	CL:12.12.19,
	DJ, Purba Bardhaman	SL	13.12.19
			SL:11.12.19(E)
			To 16.12.19(M)
02	Ambarish Ghosh	CL for 02 days with	CL:12.12.19,
	ADJ, Re-designated Court, Paschim	SL	13.12.19
	Medinipur		SL:11.12.19(E)
			To 16.12.19(M)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 10.12.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	with Designation		
01	Sri Sumit Adhikari	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 18.11.2019 to 27.11.2019
	CJ(SD), Khatra,		
	Bankura		

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay CJM, Bankura	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 25.11.2019 to 03.12.2019

$\underline{\mathbf{J}}\mathbf{M}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Sachindra Mohan Bhowmick MM, 21 st Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 02.12.2019 to 05.12.2019

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Sri Arnab Mukherjee CJ(JD), Sadar, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 25.11.2019 to 27.11.2019
05	Smt. Neha Sharma CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 25.11.2019 to 30.11.2019

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 10.12.2019

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Pallab Roy Chowdhury ADJ, 6 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned leave for 02 days	From 23.12.2019 to 24.12.2019

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Smt. Glady Bomjan CJ (SD), 2 nd Additional Court, Purba Burdwan	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 21.12.2019 to 24.12.2019

$\underline{\mathbf{JM}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Prantik Bhattacharya Principal Magistrate, JJB, Purulia	Earned Leve for 06 days	From 13.01.2020 to 18.01.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)