The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 11.12.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	CL for 01 days	CL:30.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Contai, Purba Medinipur		
		CL for 03 days	CL:09.12.19,
		with SL	10.12.19,
			11.12.19
			SL:07.12.19(E)
			To 12.12.19(M)
02	Anil Kumar Prasad	CL for 02 days	CL:02.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC,		03.12.19
	Haldia, Purba Medinipur		
03	Debapriya Basu	CL for 01 day	CL:06.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Hooghly Sadar		
04	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	CL for 02 days	CL:09.12.19,
	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	with SL	10.12.19
			SL:08.12.19(E)
			To 11.12.19(M)
05	Smita Gaurisaria	CL for 01 day	CL:04.12.19
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba		
	Medinipur		

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 11.12.19

$\frac{\text{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\text{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Manas Basu	CL for 01 day with	CL:13.12.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	SL	SL:12.12.19(E)
			To 16.12.19(M)
02	Manoj Kumar Sharma	CL for 01 day with	CL:16.12.19
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	SL	SL:13.12.19(E)
			To 17.12.19(M)
03	Prasanta Mukhopadhyay	CL for 02 days CL	CL:16.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Krishnagar, Nadia		17.12.19
			SL:13.12.19(E)
			To 18.12.19(M)
04	Rashid Alam	CL for 01 day	CL:11.12.19
	ADJ, Malbazar, Jalpaiguri		
05	Sarajit Mazumder	CL for 03 days with	CL:11.12.19
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Hooghly Sadar	SL	To 13.12.19
			SL:10.12.19(E)
			To 14.12.19(M)
06	Asish Gupta	CL for 02 days CL	CL:16.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur		17.12.19
			SL:14.12.19(E)
			To 18.12.19(M)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 11.12.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Bikash Lama, CJ (SD), Ranaghat, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 04 day	From 25.11.2019 to 28.11.2019
02.	Sri Abhijit De ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 15.11.2019 to 16.11.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Anindya Sen Principal Magistrate, JJB, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 09.12.2019 to 15.12.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 11.12.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt.Sarmistha Ganguly Registrar, District Judge's Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas.	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 11.12.2019 to 12.12.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt Sosanna Rai , JM, 2 nd Court, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 23.12.2019 to 04.01.2020

Humbly submitted

Sd/-