# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated 13.12.19** 

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Rabindra Nath Samanta	CL for 01 day	CL:13.12.19
	Chief Judge, City Civil Court		
02	Subhendu Samanta	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.12.19
	DJ, Nadia		SL:13.12.19(E)
			To 17.12.19(M)
03	Rana Dam	Cancellation of CL for	Cancellation of CL:11.07.19,
	ADJ, Kurseong	02 days	12.07.19
04	Jai Prakash Singh	CL for 02 days with	CL:16.12.19,
	ADJ, Chanchal Malda	SL	17.12.19
			SL:13.12.19(E)
			To 18.12.19(M)
05	Gour Sundar Banerjee	CL for 01 day	CL:13.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Howrah		
06	Nayyar Azam Khan	CL for 02 days with	CL:20.12.19,
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jhargram	SL	21.12.19
			SL:19.12.19(E)
			To 23.12.19(M)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### **Dated 13.12.19**

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Archita Bandyopadhyay	CL for 01 day	CL:09.12.19
	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
02	Anuruddha Maity	CL for 02 days with	CL:05.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum	SL	06.12.19
			SL:04.12.19(E)
			To 07.12.19(M)
03	Kallol Kumar Das	CL for 02 days with	CL:02.12.19,
	ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	SL	03.12.19
			SL:30.11.19(E)
			To 04.12.19(M)
04	Madhumita Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:02.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum		03.12.19
		CL for 02 days with	CL:09.12.19,
		SL	10.12.19
			SL:09.12.19(M)
			To 11.12.19(M)
05	Nilanjana Chatterjee	CL for 02 days	CL:30.11.19,
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling		02.12.19
06	Asima Pal	CL for 01 day	CL:07.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
07	Bijoyesh Ghosal	CL for 01 day	CL:07.12.19
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
08	Debabrata Mukherjee	CL for 01 day	CL:25.11.19
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar		
	Dinajpur		
09	Mihir Kumar Mondal	CL for 01 day	CL:11.12.19
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah		
10	Mukul Kumar Kundu	CL for 02 days with	CL:07.12.19,
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	SL	09.12.19
			SL:06.12.19(E)
			To 10.12.19(M)
11	Prabir Kumar Misra	CL for 01 day	CL:10.12.19
	Judge, Bench-VI, City Civil Court		
12	Pijush Kanti Roy	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.12.19
_	ADJ, FTC-I, Diamond Harbour,	SL SI OI day wan	SL:07.12.19(E)
	24pgs(S)		To 10.12.19(M)
13	Sonia Majumdar	CL for 01 day	CL:07.12.19
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
	1120, 2 Court, Timpore, 24pgs(b)		

Humbly submitted

Sd/

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 13.12.2019** 

#### DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 25.11.2019 to 26.11.2019
02	Sri Madhumita Roy-I ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 02.12.2019 to 05.12.2019
03	Sri Arghadeb Khan Judge, Bench-XII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 36 days	From 02.11.2019 to 07.12.2019 Suffixing: 08.12.2019

#### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Sri Ranabir Mohan Chatterjee CJ(SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 25.11.2019 to 01.12.2019
05	Md. Ehteshamuddin CJ(SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 02.12.2019 to 03.12.2019

#### CJM/ ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty CJM, Birbhum, Suri	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 11.11.2019 to 19.11.2019
07	Sri Arvind Mishra Leave Reserve Officer, District Judge's Court, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 12 days	From 11.11.2019 to 22.11.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 13.12.2019

#### ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Mrs. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya), Hussain CJ(SD), Bolpur, Birbhum	Eanred Leave for 03 days	From 17.12.2019 to 19.12.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-