The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 16.12.19

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ\ \&\ ADJ\ ,FTC}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sujit Kumar Jha	CL for 01 day	CL:09.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-III, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
02	Utpal Misra	CL for 01 day	CL:02.12.19
	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura		
03	Bishnu Baran Mondal	CL for 01 day	CL:09.12.19
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purulia		
04	Anita Mathur	CL for 02 days	CL:09.12.19,
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Howrah		10.12.19
05	Ananda Kumar Mukherjee	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:
	DJ, Birbhum	for 01 day	13.12.19
06	Bibhas Chatterjee	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.12.19
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling	SL	SL:07.12.19(E)
			To 10.12.19(M)
07	Kazi Abul Hasem	CL for 02 days with	CL:02.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Jangipur, Murshidabad	SL	03.12.19
			SL:30.11.19(E)
			To 04.12.19(M)
08	Ratna Roy(Biswas)	CL for 02 days with	CL:12.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin	SL	13.12.19
	Dianjpur		SL:11.12.19(E)
			To 16.12.19(M)
09	Saugata Chakraborty	CL for 01 day	CL:09.12.19
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Berhampore,		
	Murshidabad		
10	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	CL for 01 day	CL:02.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Lalbagh, Murshidabad		
11	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:06.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah		

Humbly submitted

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 16.12.19

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Sukumar Ray	Cancellation of CL for	Cancellation of CL:20.12.19,
	DJ,	02 days	21.12.19
	Coochbehar		
02	Bikash Banik	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:18.12.19,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Contai, Purba		19.12.19
	Medinipur		SL:17.12.19(E)
			To 20.12.19(M)
03	Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra	Cancellation of CL for	Cancellation of CL:06.12.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	02 days	07.12.19
	Dinajpui	CL for 04 days with SL	CL:18.12.19
			To 21.12.19
			SL:17.12.19(E)
			To 23.12.19(M)
04	Apurba Kumar Ghosh	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:16.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba		To 18.12.19
	Medinipur		SL:14.12.19(E)
			To 18.12.19(E)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 16.12.2019

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 nd Court, Murshidabad, Berhampore	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 06.12.2019 to 07.12.2019
02	Smt. Suparna Ray ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 26.11.2019 to 30.11.2019

ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Pabitra Sen CJ(SD), Kandi, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 04.12.2019 to 07.12.2019
04	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 13.11.2019 to 16.11.2019
05		Extension of Earned Leave for 06 days	From 17.11.2019 to 22.11.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 16.12.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Amar Chandra Das JM, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 26.12.2019 to 30.12.2019
02	Smt. Pratima Sukla, JM, 3 rd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Child Care Leave for 32 days	From 20.01.2020 to 20.02.2020

Humbly submitted

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)